Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Men's ENZO Designer Cargo Combat Black Coated Denim Work Jeans Pants
Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer roadies roadies roadies  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Best Camping & Hiking Gear in Outdoors

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 6, 2015
Too small at the thighs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 1, 2015
My legs are a little muscular so they were tighter than expected. Also, it seems styles are moving to tighter looks. In any event, the pants looked like leather pants rather than jeans. The product was just not for me. The seller account is a good seller though.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 1, 2015
Looks good, but the tight fit blocks access to the upper pockets. The tight fit may also have them uncomfortable for on airline flights.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 15, 2015
This are nice pants. I got them because they are hip and trendy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 25, 2014
Best dam pants I ever had 34 long is like 34 /36 awesome ordering another pair very very soon.... beautiful!!!!!!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 17, 2014
This Pants fit just as described, So far has no problems and it arrived sooner than I thought.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 22, 2015
Nice pants like it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 16, 2015
I love the material That it's made with good quality very nice thank you so much I'm happy with The jeans
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 28, 2014
These pants are nice. I was not expecting the wax coating which I personally am not fond of. Other than that, the design and architecture is really nice. Some of the stitching and labeling is a bit ostentatious for me as well, but overall nice pants. Quality seem very nice. Stitching is strong and thick yet comfortable and the jean material is of dense quality yet not that clunky heavy feel. If these did not have the wax coating I would be extremely happy and rated 5 stars. The shipping was unbelievably fast. The item only took one day to get to me. This company is on it when it comes to speedy service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 22, 2014
These jeans were the right size, and they were absolutely perfect. The other jeans I bought were the wrong size and the company asked me to return the pants, but the shipping to Great Britain was too expensive at the pot office. My dad would not let me send the pants back because the shipping charges to another country outside of the U.S. were too much. We decided to keep those pants and I absolutely hate it. This was the worst service ive ever received from that company. I honestly do not see myself ordering from them again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.