Customer Reviews


59 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (14)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great for the price point!
This is a pretty nice watch for the price point. It certainly does not have the build quality of watches in the $100-200 range, but I didn't expect that. The face of this watch is very, very large, and the band they include is also very big. You will almost certainly need to have several links removed unless you are putting this watch over a very thick dive suit. Amazon...
Published 9 months ago by Daniel C. Lemay

versus
8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars You get what you pay for
This is a $50 watch with a super nice case. Do not believe the "retail" price, you are not getting an upper end watch.
Published 9 months ago by Matthew Roberts


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great for the price point!, November 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Men's Pro Diver Silver Dial Stainless Steel (Watch)
This is a pretty nice watch for the price point. It certainly does not have the build quality of watches in the $100-200 range, but I didn't expect that. The face of this watch is very, very large, and the band they include is also very big. You will almost certainly need to have several links removed unless you are putting this watch over a very thick dive suit. Amazon shows this watch as having a $550+ MSRP, but don't be fooled by that. You get what you pay for with this one, and as far as I am concerned, this was well worth the $50 I gave for it. It made an excellent gift!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars You get what you pay for, November 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Men's Pro Diver Silver Dial Stainless Steel (Watch)
This is a $50 watch with a super nice case. Do not believe the "retail" price, you are not getting an upper end watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good watch, got it on sale, looks excellent, November 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Men's Pro Diver Silver Dial Stainless Steel (Watch)
Great watch, face is a little bit on the large side, but this is hardly an issue. The watch has a very large band on it and it will need to be resized unless you want to wear it on your bicep
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 14 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars It is a pro diving style watch., November 6, 2013
By 
This review is from: Men's Pro Diver Silver Dial Stainless Steel (Watch)
I have a Invicta Pro Diver watch that is good to 200 meters. It is in the style of the pro diver collection they sell in a few different price points. This is the 100m version. Still a great watch.I purchased the invicta sizing device as well which worked out well. I have only had my watch for a few days but is seems quite nicely made. The quality far surpasses the price. Dont judge it by the name alone and the depth rating, after all I wouldnt wear a airborne tee shirt then complain that it didnt come with a parachute...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars The case IS the better part of this purchase, December 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Men's Pro Diver Silver Dial Stainless Steel (Watch)
The case IS the better part of this purchase. The watch quality is somewhere in the 40/50 bucks range. There are other watches on this site with more features within this price range
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars BIG Watch! - battery is junk, December 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Men's Pro Diver Silver Dial Stainless Steel (Watch)
It is a big watch but I don't need my reading glasses to see it. About the original price of $500, I think that is pie in the sky, it's a good watch under $100. I haven't gone diving with it yet but should in the next few weeks.
UPDATE!!!!! the battery lasted 5 months - the watch is dead...my timex battery lasted 5 years.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not Synthetic Sspahire as described., December 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Men's Pro Diver Silver Dial Stainless Steel (Watch)
This product description on its information, states that the protection is of Synthetic Ssaphire, which is not... you can clearly see on the back that it is crystal (with some treatment from Invicta, but still crystal) this informatio from the watch needs to be changed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, November 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Men's Pro Diver Silver Dial Stainless Steel (Watch)
stylish design with basic timepiece elements that makes a statement without all the bells and whistles of other expensive watches.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It is a beautiful watch; it works perfectly, July 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Men's Pro Diver Silver Dial Stainless Steel (Watch)
I bought this watch for my 16 y/o son last year for Christmas. He wears it every day. It is a beautiful watch; it works perfectly. The band is exceptionally sturdy. It arrived in a sealed box with a numbered certificate of authenticity. I paid apprx $75.00 for the watch when I bought it, and it was well worth the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Invicta watch is crappy, July 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Men's Pro Diver Silver Dial Stainless Steel (Watch)
Never worked from the time it was delivered. Thought it was the battery but put a new one in it and it still didn't work
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Men's Pro Diver Silver Dial Stainless Steel
$595.00 $79.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.