Customer Reviews


169 Reviews
5 star:
 (115)
4 star:
 (28)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (10)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing Tie
I requested these ties to be worn to my wedding. They are outstanding! The pictures represent the product well and the tie is very high quality. I searched for months trying to find a kelly green tie for a reasonable price and here it is. Guys, I highly recommend this product. Its just as good as any high dollar tie, and so much more affordable.
Published 7 months ago by Samantha COMER

versus
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Red? More like orange!
Very nice quality....but the color was not red...not even tomato red. It was orange red. I had to order another one in crimson from another name to get the true red I was looking for. I don't know how as buyers we can check the colors before purchasing, but I wish there was a way.
Published 9 months ago by Karen Robertson


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Red? More like orange!, March 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very nice quality....but the color was not red...not even tomato red. It was orange red. I had to order another one in crimson from another name to get the true red I was looking for. I don't know how as buyers we can check the colors before purchasing, but I wish there was a way.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing Tie, May 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I requested these ties to be worn to my wedding. They are outstanding! The pictures represent the product well and the tie is very high quality. I searched for months trying to find a kelly green tie for a reasonable price and here it is. Guys, I highly recommend this product. Its just as good as any high dollar tie, and so much more affordable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice, April 16, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
For the price these ties are just right. They look good in color and hold their style. I have shopped for many ties in a lot of department stores and found them to be overpriced. This company has them at a very cheap price and found the quality just as good as the more expensive ones.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars NOT THE RIGHT COLOR OF RED....., May 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
We ordered these ties for our sons wedding and the color shown online didn't match the ties we received at all, so we had to go elsewhere to get the right color. It is not a bright red as shown but an orange red. Seller was cooperative and helped us with a solution.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful tie, April 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought a couple of these in turquoise for my groomsmen for my wedding. They looked great and loved the color! I would buy again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good tie, July 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like to consider myself a suit enthusiast, not quite a conisuer. I needed a decent looking plain black tie and for some reason all the suit stores around me only carried skinny ties. when I got the tie it was well packaged and looked freshly pressed, ready to wear right out of the packaging. It has a nice sheen to it and looks very nice. It doesnt feel like a high end tie, there is a clear difference but it looks good enough to be taken for one. very pleased with this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Color… Great for the price, April 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This was the exact color I was looking for. Go UK Wildcats. Every UK fan should buy this tie to show the school colors on big game days.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for weddings, March 25, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
We are going to be using these ties for the groomsmen at our wedding and they couldn't be more perfect. Love the color, they are great quality as well. Thanks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Golden Tie, June 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My wife ordered this tie for me for my high school reunion. Our colors were purple and gold.
Had it dropped shipped to a tiny town in Nebraska where I grew up. Arrived on time and went perfectly with my purple shirt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Simple and cheap, May 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The low price and the quality of the items is really a eye opener. I was expecting some crappy material but I was wrong. Felt and look like a decent tie you would pay $15+
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Mens Necktie Solid Color Royal Blue Ties
$1.00 - $9.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.