Customer Reviews


99 Reviews
5 star:
 (80)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Husband loves his new shirt!
Lettering is stitched on and embroidered, not just an iron-on decal. Shirt is the perfect size and neck isn't too tight.
Published 7 months ago by happy chef

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Good
The shirt fit fine. However, I had to sew a seam on the right shoulder after the first wear. It was easier for me too sew in instead of returning it for a replacement.
Published 2 months ago by Raleigh


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Husband loves his new shirt!, December 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Lettering is stitched on and embroidered, not just an iron-on decal. Shirt is the perfect size and neck isn't too tight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 49ers shirt by VF imagewear, December 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
so very impressed with the quality of this product..it is made with thick cotton and the lettering is exact what the company says..my son is going to love this gift for Christmas
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great NFL shirt for a reasonable price, December 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This was a Christmas gift for my dad. It's a great shirt to cheer on his favorite team. Go Detroit Lions!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Saints!!! WHO DAT, December 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
hard to find Saints gear in San Diego....love wearing this shirt when Falcon fans pass and around town...WHO DAT said they will beat the Saints...WHO DAT...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loved the shirt, July 9, 2014
By 
Yvonne J Weaver Hafner (LAWRENCEVILLE, GA, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
it was a gift and he loved it, the fabric is soft and comfortable fitting
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The shirt is an amazing value. I bought it for a friend's birthday, July 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The lettering and symbol on this shirt are embroidered, not screen printed. The shirt is an amazing value.
I bought it for a friend's birthday. He is a Bears fan. After I saw the quality of the shirt I ordered one (Packers)
for myself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Not my favorite patriots shirt that i've bought but that's because im ..., July 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Not my favorite patriots shirt that i've bought but that's because im not a stitch person. I prefer iron on graphics, but overall it is a good shirt
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars go bucs!, June 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Got it for my husbands, he loves it , it fit well for his build. Im a falcon fan tho, GO FALCONS!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bought for husband, June 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great quality great fit would highly recommend to anyone who is looking for a great gift or something for themselves to show their charger pride
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars TShirt, June 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This was just as described and fit perfectly. It was a Christmas gift for a teen age male and he was pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.