Customer Reviews


318 Reviews
5 star:
 (200)
4 star:
 (53)
3 star:
 (32)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (25)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


30 of 30 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sturdy case slightly off color
I ordered the mint green version for my note; the color is very slightly lighter than the pictured color; a touch creamier looking but still quite nice. More of a matte finish than glossy so fingerprints aren't going to stab you in the eyes. If you look closely it has a very slight glittery/shimmery effect. The case covers the edges with slight edge that raises above the...
Published 10 months ago by karoleena

versus
8 of 11 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not For Me, But Not The Worst
I chose this case because, I wanted something lightweight and attractive, that could protect my device without making it uncomfortably large. I bought the purple case and he color looks great. However, I am sending this case back for two reasons: 1. The fit of this case is slightly off around the front edge, especially on the top and bottom of the face of the device. This...
Published 8 months ago by N. Hill


‹ Previous | 1 232 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

30 of 30 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sturdy case slightly off color, October 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered the mint green version for my note; the color is very slightly lighter than the pictured color; a touch creamier looking but still quite nice. More of a matte finish than glossy so fingerprints aren't going to stab you in the eyes. If you look closely it has a very slight glittery/shimmery effect. The case covers the edges with slight edge that raises above the bezel that helps protect the screen some if the phone is dropped on its corner/edges or screen down. There is also a slight lip surrounding the camera cutout as well to offer a little more protection. Only odd thing is a slight cutout section on the upper right corner looks like it might be where some phones have a lanyard post; my US tmobile version does not have a lanyard post so this corner is minimally exposed. Overall the fit is snug and I do not worry about the phone popping out when it is dropped as is often the case with hard plastic cases. It does not feel like the material will stretch/loosen over time like rubber/silicon cases. I am happy with this case so far and have ordered a pink one as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Probably the best case you can buy., November 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Probably the best case you can get. Just thick enough to provide actual protection, but still keeps the phone super thin. Some of the super super thin ones don't do anything to protect your phone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love, November 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this. It fits the phone well. And it's a lovely color on my white phone. Love it very much
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great case, October 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This case is very nice. The red is beautiful with the white phone. Case fits snug and seems to cover good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice, January 6, 2014
By 
lisa (Boston, MA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This case looks really good, the color matches the picture exactly. The lime green color helps you spot the phone quickly.

The other thing that is very nice, is that the case, while very thin, adds a little bit of a lip which keeps the screen from touching surfaces if placed face down. Also, the recess for the buttons help to prevent accidentally triggering the shut down button, which was a big problem before I added this case.

My only tiny nit is that the TPU material is not actually silicone as you would expect. My last cover was the traditional silicone and that little bit of grab allowed me to lean the phone against something for reading. When I do that with this case, it tends to slip down, causing me to have to hold the phone more. It is, however, easier to slip in and out of a pocket or bag. It also stays really clean.

A surprise was that there was a screen protector included in the package. I hadn't expected that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, November 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great case! It's soft and comfortable in my hand. It's also very flexible. I'm definitely interested in purchasing more cases.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars QUALITY NOTE 3 CASE!, November 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
WELL MADE! FITS PERFECTLY! LOVE THE VARIETY OF COLORS! (OUR CELL PHONE CARRIER ONLY OFFERED WHITE OR BLACK) PRICES ARE EXCELLENT!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love., November 8, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
When I got my Note 2 I purchased this same protector along with 5 or 6 other cases. This one was my main case. When I got my Note 3 this was one of the first cases I've purchased. Not disappointed. Cut outs are perfect, it's got a slight edge around the device that's squared. Definitely my go-to case when getting a new device and I always suggest this brand to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, November 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It is a perfect case which I really like it and I like its perfect color as well
thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy!, April 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Reasonable priced, snaps on easily and is attractive. Arrived quickly, as promised. The bright color makes it easier to find phone in a purse too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 232 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.