Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Men's Leather Watches Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon $5 Albums All-New Amazon Fire TV Beauty V-Day Valentine's Day Cards Bring a little greenery into your home Amazon Gift Card Offer jstfd6 jstfd6 jstfd6  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Lisa Loeb AMO Winter Sports on Amazon.com SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 22, 2013
IT is just plain special ! The little passport and token make it even more special. I just wish there could be a choice
of Grandma - Nana - Great Grandma ! THanks
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 25, 2013
I bought this bag for my 7 month old grandson who I get to keep overnight on occassion. His diaper bag just wasn't big enough to put everything in so this little duffle bag is just perfect for his pj's, clothes and toys his mama sends for him. It's really cute. I am very pleased with this purchase.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2012
I actually bought this for my over 50 husband for when he visit's my mother as a joke bc I knew she would get a kick out of seeing him show up with it, and she does, every time. Great bag, great quality, no complaints regardless of my husbands refusal to use the animal train wallet :p
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2014
Little smaller than expected but still enough room for about a week. Has a strap for carrying and pouches for itemsg
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 2, 2013
I bought this bag for my daughter In Law's baby shower My 1st Grandchild (BOY ) My son and daughter in law live far away so I thought this would be a cute idea . Everyone loved it, its seems very durable , not real big but for infant /toddler clothes it will be fine
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 15, 2013
The picture showed a red bag. It is ver pink. I had to return it which cost me money, which is not right since the advertised product was not tru to color. I was very displeased.
0Comment3 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 14, 2012
Purchased this for our oldest granddaughter for Xmas and I'm sure she will like it as much as I do.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 2, 2014
ITS A LITTLE BIT SMALLER THAN I EXPECTED IT TO BE BUT I WILL STILL USE IT FOR MY GRANDSON.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2014
I'm the process of ordering this pink Going to Grandma's Club Bag as well as the lime green one. I am dismayed that the shipping charges are different for each one, coming from the same company/origin. I do not feel it is fair to charge more for one than the other. I expect to pay the same shipping for both. I should mention that both are being delivered to the same address (mine).
0Comment2 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2015
It's an OK bag. I think it looks a little cheap because of the shiny plasticky front pocket,but quality not bad other than that. I wish it came with a different design besides the train though! But like I said it's OK,and think it will serve its purpose well.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.