Customer Reviews


32 Reviews
5 star:
 (29)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
very nice quality - the print is bright and fun!
Published 1 month ago by acn

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Cute Design, flimsy cups
Very cute. But the cupcake papers don't bake well. They don't stick to the cupcake, and the design can't be seen with chocolate cake because the paper is so thin.
Published 2 months ago by B. Dressen


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 7, 2014
This review is from: Meri Meri Big Rig Cupcake Kit (Kitchen)
very nice quality - the print is bright and fun!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Cute Design, flimsy cups, June 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Meri Meri Big Rig Cupcake Kit (Kitchen)
Very cute. But the cupcake papers don't bake well. They don't stick to the cupcake, and the design can't be seen with chocolate cake because the paper is so thin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars cute decorations, June 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Meri Meri Big Rig Cupcake Kit (Kitchen)
the cupcake toppers were a hit... the kids loved to take them out and take em home !I was very pleased with the print, quality and even the thickness of each individual decoration/ stick. .. beyond pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!, May 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Meri Meri Big Rig Cupcake Kit (Kitchen)
My son had a construction birthday themed party and these worked perfectly. Made my simple yummy cupcakes look so fancy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect as always!, May 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Meri Meri Big Rig Cupcake Kit (Kitchen)
Every year I make the cupcakes for my sons birthday party, and I can not say this enough, these toppers are the perfect finishing touch to any party! Last year was pirates, this year was the construction and both times everyone raved about how cute they were and where to get them. I have never had any product quality issues with these and they now have a life time customer!
Can't wait to see which ones we will be getting next year, I know they will be great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, April 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Meri Meri Big Rig Cupcake Kit (Kitchen)
These were perfect for my son's second birthday (and his obsession with cars and trucks). The toothpick trucks were great quality and could definitely be used again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars cupcake kit, April 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Meri Meri Big Rig Cupcake Kit (Kitchen)
these are adorable cupcake holders. my son is having a truck birthday them party and these are perfect for cupcakes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Huge hit!, March 21, 2014
By 
Jessica N. (Washington, DC, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Meri Meri Big Rig Cupcake Kit (Kitchen)
These were perfect for my son's party!! The cupcake holders are average sized (not large by any stretch! These will fit small to average sized cupcakes). The design will show through just fine on light or dark cupcakes after baking. The truck picks are extremely cut and they were all uniform and nothing was broken. I got lucky and had two extra cupcake holders and an extra truck in my box. I wouldn't hesitate to buy from the Meri Meri brand again for our next party.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super cute, February 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Meri Meri Big Rig Cupcake Kit (Kitchen)
These are not little paper made trucks...they are thicker styrofoam type material in the middle. Super cute and perfect to set off the cupcakes in style. I am adding crushed cookies on top to look like dirt. I am not a crafty person and these will make my cupcakes look like I am. Worth the price because the quality is perfect.the detail of the trucks are great and are going to make the construction truck themed birthday even better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars cutest cupcakes, January 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Meri Meri Big Rig Cupcake Kit (Kitchen)
These made our cupcakes so special for our son's party…would definitely recommend them. We got lots of comments about how festive they were, etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Meri Meri Big Rig Cupcake Kit
$21.51 $11.17
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.