Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product
I needed an inexpensive case to protect my laptop while it was in my backpack. This works perfectly and is exactly as shown in the picture. I would recommend this product.
Published 13 months ago by Runnner345

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars OK BUT...
The material itself provides some cushion for my laptop but the zipper can be a pain in the butt to zip or unzip most times. And it's not because it's too tight. I actually have plenty of room inspite of my laptop being 16inches. If they can improve the zipper, I'll give it another star.
Published 4 months ago by pumpkin spice


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, June 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Merkury Innovations 16 Inch Neoprene Laptop Sleeve (Black/Purple) (Electronics)
I needed an inexpensive case to protect my laptop while it was in my backpack. This works perfectly and is exactly as shown in the picture. I would recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well worth the money!, September 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Merkury Innovations 16 Inch Neoprene Laptop Sleeve (Black/Purple) (Electronics)
I got a sweet gaming notebook from my son (yeah, my son! :-p) and needed something to add that extra layer of protection - and this is it. My machine is loaded and consequently is fairly hefty (and thick at junction of the screen and the base). It's a 15.6" screen, but I got the 16" sleeve and it fits snugly, but well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great product, December 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Merkury Innovations 16 Inch Neoprene Laptop Sleeve (Black/Purple) (Electronics)
I had it for a while. It has been a great cover. I've had it on my backpack on rainy days. Everything in my backpack gets wet except laptop. great product :) !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!!, September 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
it fits my 15.6inch laptop and my charger great! the color is nice and the sleeve has a little bit of padding. It's worth the price. don't buy a cheap $1 laptop sleeve because it breaks after 1 week.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, September 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Merkury Innovations 16 Inch Neoprene Laptop Sleeve (Black/Purple) (Electronics)
This laptop cover arrived very promptly and was in fabulous condition! It was a little bigger than I was expecting, but then again, I wasn't entirely sure which size I should have ordered in the first place. But the width size was perfect!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My computer is now snug and secure., July 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Merkury Innovations 16 Inch Neoprene Laptop Sleeve (Black/Purple) (Electronics)
How did I not know about this thing before now? There I was, stuffing my naked laptop into my backpack and hauling it to school, all the while worrying about rain, scratchy notebook wires, and miscellaneous debris violating it. Then I saw someone else with one of these and my life changed forever. This beauty protects my laptop from all of the ugliness life (and commuting on the subway) has to offer. It is attractive and well-made. The purple color is brighter than it appears in the picture, which is okay by me. Worth every penny.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great purchase, October 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Merkury Innovations 16 Inch Neoprene Laptop Sleeve (Black/Purple) (Electronics)
This laptop sleeve is great. I have a 15.6 hp pavilion and it fits perfectly, along with a notebook and thin textbook. The purple is a lot more purple than the picture indicates, but it looks great. Very satisfied, and it delivered on time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A little big for my laptop..., May 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My laptop fits in here well except it's a little loose. I appreciate that the case is nice and smooth inside, so the laptop won't get scratched, and I can fit some papers in here along with my laptop and not have a tight fit at all.

I think this case would be perfect if they added a removable shoulder strap.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent product, April 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This sleeve is an exceptional value. It is made of a nice, thick material which held up very well over the course of the school year, as my son took it in and out of his backpack for each of his college classes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Does the job, April 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was looking for a relatively inexpensive case that would fit my laptop without being too bulky. This is light and seems durable (I've only had it a week though). NOTE: You may want to get the size bigger than your laptop size. I have a 15.6 inch, and the 16 is just about the right size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Merkury Innovations 16 Inch Neoprene Laptop Sleeve (Black/Purple)
$19.99 $17.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.