Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Yummy
Product is made in the USA, all human consumption, no grains, kitties love it, and FREE SHIPPING IS AWESOME!
Published on May 24, 2007 by T. Ludtke

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Cat food
My mistake in thinking that this was a good price, because I didn't realize that these were the really small cans and thought that they were the larger ones. Therefore, price not so good.
Published 2 months ago by junie


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Yummy, May 24, 2007
This review is from: Merrick Thanksgiving Day Dinner Cat Food 3.2 oz (24 Count Case) (Misc.)
Product is made in the USA, all human consumption, no grains, kitties love it, and FREE SHIPPING IS AWESOME!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very good but, January 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Merrick Thanksgiving Day Dinner Cat Food 3.2 oz (24 Count Case) (Misc.)
It is very good and wholesome, unfortunately , it has flaxseed oil and my cat is highly allergic to it. It makes her very itchy :( therefore I had to take her off of it. Sadly there aren't many choices of wholesome foods that don't have flaxseed or flaxseed oil.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kitty Loves it !, October 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Merrick Thanksgiving Day Dinner Cat Food 3.2 oz (24 Count Case) (Misc.)
My cat purrs loudly when I feed him this, so I know that he likes it. It is great cat food. But the classic version of Merrick Thanksgiving Day Dinner cat food has been discontinued and Merrick is not making it anymore. The new version is called Merrick Purrfect Bistro cat food and the ingredients have changed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Cat food, May 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Merrick Thanksgiving Day Dinner Cat Food 3.2 oz (24 Count Case) (Misc.)
My mistake in thinking that this was a good price, because I didn't realize that these were the really small cans and thought that they were the larger ones. Therefore, price not so good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars It's cat food, April 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Merrick Thanksgiving Day Dinner Cat Food 3.2 oz (24 Count Case) (Misc.)
Well I order what she likes and she like this brand. lots of juices to lick up and plate is always empty next morning.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Thanksgiving Dinner, March 16, 2014
This review is from: Merrick Thanksgiving Day Dinner Cat Food 3.2 oz (24 Count Case) (Misc.)
This food was sent to me in error by cat food direct. I opened one can and my cats smelled it and walked away!
They are "Pro Plan Kitties" ....which is the best cat food I have found for nutrition, teeth, weight and health.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars quality product, March 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Merrick Thanksgiving Day Dinner Cat Food 3.2 oz (24 Count Case) (Misc.)
this was always a favorite for our cats, and when we had 3 it made sense to order from Amazon but since we only have one know it just isn't practical to order a case of food. If we every add more mouths then we will probably go back to case sized orders
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars My cats won't eat it, March 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Merrick Thanksgiving Day Dinner Cat Food 3.2 oz (24 Count Case) (Misc.)
They sniff it and walk away. They won't even lick it. I thought maybe they just weren't hungry so I waited until the next morning and let them wait 8 hours. They were obviously hungry because they went nuts when they heard the can opener. They rushed to their dishes of food, sniffed, and turned away. I've tried several more times to give it to them but they will not touch it. I've tried lots of food, and this is the only one they have ever rejected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Another Winning offer for Channing and Angel, February 17, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Merrick Thanksgiving Day Dinner Cat Food 3.2 oz (24 Count Case) (Misc.)
Being driven to want my cats to not bore of their diet, the Merrick wet food selections have both been met with enthusiasm by both my Abby and his little Domestic Shorthair sister.
Royal Canin's Beauty wet food is a favorite that is healthy and I must keep finding alternatives to their anxious reception to Fancy Feast.
Both Channing and Angel live a very happy life when it comes to their diet and food intake.
No doubt I spoil them. But when I find a healthy selection to spoil them with....everyone wins!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A classic kitty indulgence, January 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Merrick Thanksgiving Day Dinner Cat Food 3.2 oz (24 Count Case) (Misc.)
I've been buying this brand of food for my cat for years (as a treat) and she loves it. Her favorite flavors are the grammy's pot pie and thanksgiving day dinner.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.