Customer Reviews


40 Reviews
5 star:
 (33)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fun little toy to match the book
Our Goodnight Goodnight Construction site obsessed toddler loves this little guy. It's a good size for a 2 year to cart around. The main body is soft and the boom and tracks are a nylonish material. It seems sturdy.
Published 17 months ago by Mama&cub

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing backhoe
Small. I purchased the toy after having purchased the Goodnight Construction Site book. It is just not worth the price.
Published 11 months ago by dp


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fun little toy to match the book, March 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Merry Makers Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site Plush Doll, 11-Inch (Toy)
Our Goodnight Goodnight Construction site obsessed toddler loves this little guy. It's a good size for a 2 year to cart around. The main body is soft and the boom and tracks are a nylonish material. It seems sturdy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Bedtime Buddy, August 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Merry Makers Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site Plush Doll, 11-Inch (Toy)
The Goodnight, Goodnight Construction Site Plush Toy was purchased for my 2 1/2 year old grandson who has a fondness for all construction vehicles, especially the excavators. Since receiving this plush excavator, my grandson's dad has reported that it has replaced a beloved bedtime buddy. On a recent visit, I help my grandson to bed and the first thing made sure he had with him was the Goodnight, Goodnight Construction Site plush excavator.

One happy and successful purchase by this Grandma.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Favorite Buddy, April 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Merry Makers Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site Plush Doll, 11-Inch (Toy)
My two and a half year old son absolutely loves this little plush. He has taken it everywhere and slept with it every night since it arrived. It seems like it is made with quality materials, so I am sure it is going to last. But do note that the little star glows in the dark, and I can't seem to find that info on this page. For us, that made this toy even better, but it may be distracting for some kids at bed time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute, cute, cute!!, October 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Merry Makers Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site Plush Doll, 11-Inch (Toy)
This is absolutely adorable!! How often do you find a stuffed excavator?! Not to mention--a stuffed excavator from your child's favorite book?! This is utterly adorable, and truly loved!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Stuffed construction toy, October 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Merry Makers Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site Plush Doll, 11-Inch (Toy)
I purchased this toy to go along with the book, "Goodnight, Goodnight Construction Site" as a Christmas gift for an infant. It'll be a few months before he will be playing with it but it's cute, the colors are bright and it seems well made. I only wish it was a little bigger. The size is accurately listed on the purchasing information.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The purchase of the plush toy, "Excavator" from the book Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site, was worth the cost., July 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
A character from Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site is now alive and well and living with my Grandson. "Excavator" is a much loved character with our family and our Grandson loves having him in his bedroom. The "Excavator" Plush Doll 11" is adorable and well made. Well worth the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars PLUSH TOY, May 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Merry Makers Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site Plush Doll, 11-Inch (Toy)
MY GRANDSON CAN NOW TAKE HIS TOY TO BED AND NOT WORRY ABOUT WAKING UP WITH IT SMASHED AGAINST HIS FACE AND LEAVING A MARK. HE'S WILD ABOUT IT.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A wonderful toy, May 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Merry Makers Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site Plush Doll, 11-Inch (Toy)
Perfect and sweet - a wonderful companion to the Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site book which my son loves! I would recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars "Excavator happy!", August 9, 2014
This review is from: Merry Makers Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site Plush Doll, 11-Inch (Toy)
My son is crazy about any type of vehicle and Goodnight, Goodnight Construction Site is one of his favorite stories. I stumbled upon this as I searched for bedding for his big boy bed and knew he had to have it. He loves his excavator! It is soft, a good size for a toddler, and he recognizes it from the story. If you have a child who loves construction trucks you can't go wrong with this!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 13, 2014
This review is from: Merry Makers Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site Plush Doll, 11-Inch (Toy)
fast shipping! Son loves it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.