Automotive Deals Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Ruby jewelry Amazon Cash Back Offer harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 14, 2013
I don't know what another reviewer was talking about, these are7mm as advertised, I measured them with a metric caliper. Perhaps their order was incorrect, but these were what they were said to be.
And talk about fast shipping. I ordered them on Friday, they go here today on Monday!!
Quality is just fine for what they are, not cheapola flaking junk like some beads are. These are just fine, the color is great, there are 72 stings there just like there should be.
I could not be happier with this vendor and this order. Thank you so much.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 17, 2016
Pretty, vibrant colors that really added to our New Years celebration. We didn't use them for Mardi Gras. We purchased a large New Years set/kit that was black and gold, but these beads added fun colors to our party.
Well made- no broken necklaces even after a lot of partying!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 28, 2016
good quality for our post prom party needs. only found 1-2 strands I wont hand out. there are cheaper bead packs on Amazon but I didnt want a cheap thing I wanted a functional thing at a reasonable price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2016
Beads nice color a little small, brought to give to guest for a Mardi Gras Event, however, use for decoration, had to order more from another placed to give to adult guest, great for decorations or children event
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 21, 2014
The photo shown is one bunch of beads out of 6 total. The quality of the beads are good and the color vibrant. MUCH better quality/color that you can find at the Dollar store. Definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 18, 2014
For our last ski event this season we passed out 144 beads to the women skiers - the man who could "convince" or "earned" the most beads was crowned King of our ski bus. The price and quality was perfect for this event.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 3, 2016
These are great beads for the price. We used them for a Mardi Gras cocktail party, and they were perfect for our purposes. Unless you're looking for something extra special or fancy, this is the best price you'll find on bulk Mardi Gras beads.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2014
If you are throwing a Mardi Gras party, these beaded necklaces are the perfect edition. Brightly colored in the traditional Mardi Gras colors of purple, green, and gold, these make good party favors or decorations.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 14, 2013
We are having a Mardi Gras themed fundraiser and were looking for affordable beads - - each guest will get strands of beads as they enter the event. These were priced just right for us. They were packed nicely too so there was no tangling. They arrived quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 3, 2013
These Mardi Gras beads are shiny and pretty, perfect to attract / distract the attention of Mardi Grad revelers. You get more than enough of them to give away, and this way, you won't have to earn them the hard way.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.