Customer Reviews


118 Reviews
5 star:
 (99)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars He's the one who knocks
This bobble head arrived just in time for the Breaking Bad premiere. The detail is great and he's standing on a pile of "blue candy". If you don't know who W.W is...maybe your best course is to tread lightly.
Published 13 months ago by Jeff Reyes

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars It's small and plastic
I usually buy bobble heads from a company called NECA they make hand-painted ones out of ceramic which are heavy, rugged and beautiful. This one looked like one of those, but when I got it it's much smaller, plastic, light and cheap.
Published 7 months ago by Matthew Moglia


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars He's the one who knocks, August 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Mezco Toyz Breaking Bad Bobblehead Walter 6" Action Figure (Toy)
This bobble head arrived just in time for the Breaking Bad premiere. The detail is great and he's standing on a pile of "blue candy". If you don't know who W.W is...maybe your best course is to tread lightly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BADASS, June 29, 2013
By 
T.I. (Torrance, CA) - See all my reviews
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Mezco Toyz Breaking Bad Bobblehead Walter 6" Action Figure (Toy)
This is a super detailed, realistic, angry looking bobblehead I have ever seen !! You can feel Walter's inner anger :-) I see that an action figure will be released in October, but this is just fine. Highly recommended !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing quality!, November 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Mezco Toyz Breaking Bad Bobblehead Walter 6" Action Figure (Toy)
Really nice quality! Plastic is not cheap and all details of the figure are done nice... Definitely worth every penny...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome collectible!, August 29, 2013
This review is from: Mezco Toyz Breaking Bad Bobblehead Walter 6" Action Figure (Toy)
I was pretty excited to see this alongside the Heisenberg figure in my local Toys R Us and I must say that this bobble head looks even better in person. The picture doesn't do it much justice, it is much more detailed and has better paint applications. The bobble head is made out of rubber/plastic so it won't break easily and the glasses are removable, I prefer the glasses look but it's a nice touch. Overall, it's nice to have something to celebrate the show and to have something as a keepsake after it's over, Walt looks awesome next to his alter ego, Heisenberg, on my shelf. If you want something to remember the show by then this is a great purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Breaking Bad is over but I still have my Walter White Doll! LOL!, November 6, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Mezco Toyz Breaking Bad Bobblehead Walter 6" Action Figure (Toy)
This action Figure is the first action figure I've ever bought, for myself! I have him on a shelf so I can see Walter White every day. The details are great and I love his little glasses.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Detailing. Fast delivery., November 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Mezco Toyz Breaking Bad Bobblehead Walter 6" Action Figure (Toy)
very detailed. realistic and coolI loved that it was so detailed! Loved that it came quickly. Great Bobblehead. Want one of Jesse though didn't have one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome work companion, June 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Mezco Toyz Breaking Bad Bobblehead Walter 6" Action Figure (Toy)
Absolutely love this bobblehead. I am not a collector or anything but I am a HUGE Breaking Bad fan. This was a great addition to my desk at work. The detail in Walters face is almost creepy. The craftmanship is excellent and I love the little detail of his wedding ring. If you are a Breaking Bad fan and are on the fence about if you should get this or not....DO IT. Sometimes I ask him if he is the one that bobbles and he shakes his head yes.

Only con I can think of is my girlfriend was taking a nap on the couch because she was sick all day with the flu. She began to throw up and he just sat there and watched it happen. Not blinking, slightly nodding his head as if this needed to be done. I have been thinking about approaching him about it, but when I began to speak he insisted that I 'tread lightly'. So yeah, besides allowing my girlfriend to die he has been great otherwise
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great toy, November 4, 2013
This review is from: Mezco Toyz Breaking Bad Bobblehead Walter 6" Action Figure (Toy)
It was a great present for my husband. He looks exactly like Walter. Great gift for fans of the Breaking Bad.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars maybe your best course... would be to tread lightly, July 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Mezco Toyz Breaking Bad Bobblehead Walter 6" Action Figure (Toy)
Everyone needs a little Heisenberg in their life.

I know where the dry cleaning facility is. I know where Walt and Jesse cooked the blue devil. This stern little bobble head will keep you head in the game as you travel about plotting the best ways to keep out of jail and to provide for your loving family. Yes, they do love you even if they don't show it and won't even admit it to themselves. They just need time.

Note: don't even try to hide ricin in this bobble. It will end badly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bobbling Mr White, November 18, 2013
By 
Corey "Willis" (South Lyon, Michigan) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Mezco Toyz Breaking Bad Bobblehead Walter 6" Action Figure (Toy)
One of the best bobble heads I have purchased. Looks great, just like the character Walter White from breaking bad in his yellow cooking suit, the bobble is clean and it works flawlessly. Now if only they would make more of these of all of the characters!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.