Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this shoes!
Just got mine from the mail. Ordered black and blush true to size. Very sexy and elegant. Happy with this purchase.
Published 6 months ago by Ms.Nicole 01

versus
12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Jaxine
Simple and elegant, this shoe is absolutely beautiful BUT a comfort nightmare.
I wear heels all the time and can stand all night as well as dance in heels but this one, I cant. There is virtually ZERO padding for the front of the foot. If youre looking for a pair of heels that you can stand in for a long period of time, THIS IS NOT THE PAIR.

I would...
Published 12 months ago by Menisha


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Jaxine, April 2, 2013
Simple and elegant, this shoe is absolutely beautiful BUT a comfort nightmare.
I wear heels all the time and can stand all night as well as dance in heels but this one, I cant. There is virtually ZERO padding for the front of the foot. If youre looking for a pair of heels that you can stand in for a long period of time, THIS IS NOT THE PAIR.

I would recommend these shoes for something like going to dinner, nothing where you have to be on your feet for more than 30 minutes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous shoe! Not so comfortable!, October 8, 2013
By 
DJ (Tehachapi, CA USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I can usually walk pretty well in heels and can handle uncomfortable footwear. However, these are VERY difficult to walk in and are VERY uncomfortable. A great shoe if your event does not require you to walk or stand. However, they are unbearably CUTE AND VERY VERY SEXY!! for that I gave them an extra star.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this shoes!, October 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Just got mine from the mail. Ordered black and blush true to size. Very sexy and elegant. Happy with this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Fits well, but will take getting used to, August 2, 2013
By 
Carolyn (Atlanta, GA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The shoes came looking as expected. The color is a light pink color with a snakeskin texture. Overall, the fit is perfect. I wish the shoes had more of a platform bottom to create more support for the balls of your feet. The height of the heel makes it difficult to walk in these, especially considering the style with one thin strap holding the shoe to your feet. The heel height did not affect my rating, however, since it is listed and I'm the one having difficulty walking in high heels (hah!). The rating came from the lack of support for the balls of your feet and the discomfort it creates. I think eventually, after I wear them enough, I could get used to them but for right now, they are sitting in my closet collecting dust.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Second pair, April 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
beautiful shoe, and i love the pastel snake skin. it fits a little more snug then the first pair for some reason, but still a keeper
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very sexy, March 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These shoes are gorgeous and very sexy. At first I was afraid they were too high but after wearing them for a bit I got used to them. Because they are so high I can't wear them all day but rather for a night out. I actually have them in two colors. They are simple, look well made, good quality for the price and extremely sexy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly as described, February 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I searched high and low for a pale pink sandal. When I came across these on another site they were sold out in my size, and half the price that was on Amazon. When I saw them available on Amazon I had to have them since I couldn't find this color anywhere else. The shoe fits like a glove (true to size), and is exactly as mentioned in the description. My only complaint was that the delivery was expected on a Tuesday before 8 p.m. and I didn't get them until Thursday afternoon. Thankfully my event isn't until April. Very pleased with my purchase!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Designer looks for a bargain price, January 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Antonio Women's Jaxine Rep Sandal (Apparel)
The look and comfort of this shoe are fantastic. They look way more expensive then they are! The only complaint is that they run a tad large and I already wear the smallest size! Other than that it a great staple shoe for your collection!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sexy Looking Shoe, January 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a very sexy petite shoe that looks fabulous with dress or jeans.Love the color and style as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE THESE!!, November 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this shoe in every color it comes in!! It fits true to size, is very comfortable, and is very flattering (it slims down my feet, and doesn't squeeze my toes so I look like I have huge, wide feet, lol). It goes with everything, and makes my legs look great. I also love the faux-snake/reptile-like pattern/design on the shoe. It doesn't look or feel cheap at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa36aef54)

This product

Only search this product's reviews
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.