Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love these!!!
These are great shoes I have them in brown and red. I like the fit and they run true to size I wear a 8 and thats what I ordered and they fit perfectly.
Published on July 11, 2011 by Amazon Customer

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous for Summer if....
you can handle the closed back...I love the color and the height but the back zipper part iritated my achilles tendon. I had to return, but if this was more of a slingback or had less of an angel (on the closed back part by the achilles tendon) I would definitely purchase again.
Published on May 17, 2011 by ProCritiquer


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Can't wear them too long, August 18, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Antonio Women's Mallie Platform Sandal (Apparel)
I got these as a gift for myself on my birthday when i got them i was happy but it's very close ft after a couple of hours when your feet starts to relax your foot hurts like crazy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love these!!!, July 11, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are great shoes I have them in brown and red. I like the fit and they run true to size I wear a 8 and thats what I ordered and they fit perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous for Summer if...., May 17, 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
you can handle the closed back...I love the color and the height but the back zipper part iritated my achilles tendon. I had to return, but if this was more of a slingback or had less of an angel (on the closed back part by the achilles tendon) I would definitely purchase again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful pair of shoes, February 10, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Antonio Women's Mallie Platform Sandal (Apparel)
This pair of shoes is exactly as shown in the pictures. However, I just found that the sizes ran a bit small. If you are a size 6, it may be recommended to buy just a size bigger as it runs narrow to the front.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Toes are too tight for me, November 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I thought they were more squared-off. The toes are too pointed for me. Haven't been able to wear them and they don't stretch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars she is grateful for these too my sister, February 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
a grate product ,grate price' product was available,beautiful pair of sandals. my sister ware these often she is happy to have tgese
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars It's Okay, January 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like this shoe but it is really hard to find the right outfit for it. The color is a little off from beige. The shoe is comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars These shoes are sexy!, November 21, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love these shoes! They're sexy, the color is beautiful and they are soooo comfortable! Great shoes in my price range - can't beat that!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars chie, November 1, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
never expected this to be this elegant! it's looks nice but even nicer when you wore it :) although size is a bit smaller, i still love it :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Great-looking, awful-feeling, October 6, 2012
By 
Janet (Los Angeles, CA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This shoe is a great color and looks terrific, but I don't think I've tried on a shoe so uncomfortable. I wear heals all the time, but there's something about this shoe that makes it unwearable. Had to return it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Michael Antonio Women's Mallie Platform Sandal
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.