Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BEAUTIFUL but WOMENS, May 10, 2013
This review is from: Michael Kors Bradshaw Chronograph Gold-tone Unisex Watch MK5605 (Watch)
This is a beautiful watch but this provider confused me. I had been eyeing it on the MK website and there it is listed as a Women's watch and is called Women's on many other sites. I almost didnt buy it after seeing this site because I was afraid it would be TOO BIG. It is the larger men's style but it is DEFINITELY a Womens Watch "Carrie Bradshaw naming reference and all" and it is BEAUTIFUL - not too big or anything.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great wardrobe piece, February 8, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Bradshaw Chronograph Gold-tone Unisex Watch MK5605 (Watch)
Even though this is a mens watch I bought it for myself and happy i did... I was afraid it may be too bulky for a womens wrist but not so! Just had to get the jeweler to take a few links out but it's a great gold color that goes with anything and looks nice but isnt too over-dressy. Great staple to have.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great gift!!!, January 6, 2014
By 
Ricky Rozay (Huntsville, Alabama United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Bradshaw Chronograph Gold-tone Unisex Watch MK5605 (Watch)
I bought this watch as a christmas gift and she went bezerk!!! She was thrilled with the experience of having this lucious gold watch. Nice size and weight. Good quality overall.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!, December 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Bradshaw Chronograph Gold-tone Unisex Watch MK5605 (Watch)
Beautiful MK Watch! I got it for my boyfriend as a Christmas gift, and he loved it! The oversized face is perfect for his wrist. Beautiful gold color as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy!, October 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Bradshaw Chronograph Gold-tone Unisex Watch MK5605 (Watch)
I purchased this as a gift for my boyfriend and he loves it! It's exactly as pictured and a beautiful watch. It was a little big but you're able to adjust the size which is great. I have no complaints!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT! Kyle's Review, March 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Bradshaw Chronograph Gold-tone Unisex Watch MK5605 (Watch)
Hello to whoever's thinking of purchasing this watch. GO FOR IT!
Im 20 years old. I live in Montreal, Canada and the watch came from Brooklyn, New York.
In all it took 9 days, which is not bad at all.
It came in a nice Michael Kors box well packed, WITH PRICE TAG.
Protector on the glass and the bracelet of the watch.
Watch is definitely stylish and has a nice gold tone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE, February 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Bradshaw Chronograph Gold-tone Unisex Watch MK5605 (Watch)
Love how it's a little heavier and big. Looks great with a short sleeved shirt. I got it re sized for $5 at a jewelry store because it came kind of big and it fits like a glove.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice but a bit big for my wifes wrist, February 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Bradshaw Chronograph Gold-tone Unisex Watch MK5605 (Watch)
The watch is very nice, but not sure a small woman should wear it. My wife liked it but realized that she wouldnt be able to wear it comfortably
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely!, January 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Bradshaw Chronograph Gold-tone Unisex Watch MK5605 (Watch)
Perfect! it it was exactly what I was expecting. Delivery was fast. My friends loved! Thank you so much for such beautiful watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great gift, January 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Bradshaw Chronograph Gold-tone Unisex Watch MK5605 (Watch)
This is a perfect watch to get a lady interested in a larger gold bracelet watch. 43mm is a perfect size. 45mm (Lexington) is a bit much for a woman.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa5760cb4)

This product

Michael Kors Bradshaw Chronograph Gold-tone Unisex Watch MK5605
$250.00 $244.95
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.