Customer Reviews


41 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love, love, love this watch
I love this watch. It is not quiiite as nice as the ceramic version but, once you get it sized correctly, it is really great. It feels heavy and looks flashy and I love it.

The watch was easy to set and has been fun to wear!
Published on May 23, 2011 by K. Mahon

versus
7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Be weary...
Bought from seller Ultralux for 166... of the stones has fallen out and they claim it is a cosmetic issue and not under warranty... very dissapointed.
Published on August 12, 2011 by M. Sullivan


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love, love, love this watch, May 23, 2011
By 
K. Mahon "katiemarie" (san jose, california, usa) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Glitz Acrylic Watch (Watch)
I love this watch. It is not quiiite as nice as the ceramic version but, once you get it sized correctly, it is really great. It feels heavy and looks flashy and I love it.

The watch was easy to set and has been fun to wear!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars what a pretty thing, September 20, 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Glitz Acrylic Watch (Watch)
this watch is a truely a eye opener i think its making me look andmakes me happyi i wish i could afford another thanks mrs happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Be weary..., August 12, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Glitz Acrylic Watch (Watch)
Bought from seller Ultralux for 166... of the stones has fallen out and they claim it is a cosmetic issue and not under warranty... very dissapointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good, as expected., June 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Glitz Acrylic Watch (Watch)
It's a nice watch. Looks as it is in the picture. After I saw it, I felt like i should have spent more and gotten a ceramic one, but this one looks good for its price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Looks cheap..., April 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Glitz Acrylic Watch (Watch)
Received this watch and returned it right away. The strap is made of hard plastic which cheapens the overall look and feel of the watch. Not worth the money in my opinion... :-(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars nice beginner watch, December 30, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Glitz Acrylic Watch (Watch)
I have a couple really nice watches but wanted to give a decent watch as a gift but not too pricey! I found this one and she likes it. Easy to size on your own. I would recommend as beginner watch as it doesn't have the best movement and the white band will be hard to keep clean as well as show scratches.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 11 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars NOT Ceramic band, August 12, 2011
By 
Bonnie B. (APO, AE United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Glitz Acrylic Watch (Watch)
I wanted to love this watch....I was so excited when it arrived! Alas, the band is absolutely NOT ceramic as described in the chart of specifications. Too bad...it will be going back promptly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, April 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Glitz Acrylic Watch (Watch)
Wanted I white MK watch for the summer. It's so pretty and exactly as described. I definitely would recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love my watch, March 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Glitz Acrylic Watch (Watch)
I had been looking every where for this watch. I loved it the moment I tried it on. The price was excellent and the watch more than met my expectations.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Looks different in person, February 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Glitz Acrylic Watch (Watch)
The picture is accurate, and we got the right item, but we were not pleased with it, and ended up returning it. We went to the Michael Kors store in our mall, and looked at the watch there, and it looks just like the picture. It's just that the band looks like a man's watchband from Timex painted white, and it looks, IDK, cheap or fake or something. We went to the store and picked out my daughter a watch that is rose gold, and it just looks so much nicer than this watch. Still, if you like this watch, you are getting the right item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Michael Kors Glitz Acrylic Watch
Michael Kors Glitz Acrylic Watch by MICHAEL Michael Kors
$225.00 $220.00
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.