Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


18 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great bag, going to use it for travel!
When I bought this bag I thought it was going to be a tad smaller, but upon receiving it I realized I could use this for traveling, and just everyday use. I wish the straps were just a tad bit longer, it is hard to get the bag on my shoulder at times, and I feel like its right in my armpit! But it's a good quality bag and it smells amazing, and Michael Kors does not...
Published 17 months ago by Chelsea

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Thicker handles
Love it all my stuff fits in but the handle was small and skinny and hurt my arm when I carry it too long
Published 8 months ago by Jennifer


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

18 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great bag, going to use it for travel!, July 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
When I bought this bag I thought it was going to be a tad smaller, but upon receiving it I realized I could use this for traveling, and just everyday use. I wish the straps were just a tad bit longer, it is hard to get the bag on my shoulder at times, and I feel like its right in my armpit! But it's a good quality bag and it smells amazing, and Michael Kors does not disappoint. I've gotten so many compliments on it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product!!, August 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The product came in perfect conditions, 100% original!! great design and beautiful color. I just love it! Highly recommended to all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Michael Kors Jet Set Womens bag, December 17, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This bag is amazing. It is very large so it is great for people who are constantly carrying many things. It looks fantastic and I get so many compliments about this bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars adorei, July 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I loved this bag. it is equal to what you see on the site. can be used at work or if an outlet end week
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars i love love love!, July 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i love everything about this bag and would love to buy another one of it. i would also recommend it to anyone looking for an everyday designer bag. it's affordable too!.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wonderful, September 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
it is so nice. it does not get dirty quick and it is very sturdy to hold my books. love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars MK bag, November 25, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The bag arrived a week before expectations, unfortunately I had to pay for custom duties that in My country are pretty high. Moreover when I opened the bag, I realized that the right golden buckle was broken, i immediately wrote to the seller explaing the situation, i gotta say then were extremely kind and i got a full refound of the item without send the bag back. Accidents may happens, and they fully solve the problem.

The bag itself has a good quality, just what should be expected by a MK item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, August 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I got this for a friend of mine for her birthday. well, she liked it !
good quality, good size
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars stylish, January 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
A little bit big but it's beautiful... I don't use it often but it is great for trips. It could be used as a diaper bag
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars MK black jet set tote, October 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought this handy tote for a business conference... It's lightweight, roomy enough for all of my stuff and very stylish! Got a lot of compliments! Love MK! Love Amazon!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Michael Michael Kors Jet Set Travel Tote
$339.98 - $468.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.