Customer Reviews


61 Reviews
5 star:
 (51)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


19 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Classy, timeless watch
Sometimes you just have to treat yourself, and this watch was a treat for me. I normally wear Fossil watches, but have been wanting a MK watch for a while now. I ordered this watch this past Saturday and it arrived the following Wednesday, AND I chose the free shipping. That's impressive--kudos to Jomashop (who I ordered the watch from). The watch came with the tag on it...
Published 21 months ago by Silver

versus
7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars FAKE Watch!!!
The watch was fake I went the Michael kors store to get the links taken off and to compare it, because I own other MK watches this felt lighter. The store manger told me it wasn't real. I should have know better I knew it as soon as I checked out because the seller only gave me a warranty through them (jama) not Michael kors. I will never buy a watch from amazon which...
Published 12 months ago by shahira Barrosse


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

19 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Classy, timeless watch, March 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Sometimes you just have to treat yourself, and this watch was a treat for me. I normally wear Fossil watches, but have been wanting a MK watch for a while now. I ordered this watch this past Saturday and it arrived the following Wednesday, AND I chose the free shipping. That's impressive--kudos to Jomashop (who I ordered the watch from). The watch came with the tag on it in the original MK boxed packaging. It is an absolutely beautiful watch! I wanted a watch that was timeless and NOT gaudy looking. This watch is classy, chic, and definitely eye catching but not in an "over the top" kind of way. I took mine to Dakota Watch to have it sized; I have tiny wrists so I had to have several links removed, and it appeared to be an easy process. I love how it looks on my wrist--the size is just right. It has the effect of a boyfriend watch, but the size is not overpowering. I love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great watch!, February 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nice big face, stylish, great quality. Not too heavy, still makes a bold statement. I have already received tons of compliments!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Classy !!, March 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love it.. You will definitely say WOW when u see it ... Looks much more classy than the picture.
I have thin arm though it looks great !!!
Buy it if you love the old expensive watches styles like Rolex !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Christmas Gift Ever!, December 31, 2012
By 
Ernesto A Egoavil (lafayette, LA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I got it for my girlfriend, she loves it. It's really nice, goes with everything, and works great, so far so good,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars FAKE Watch!!!, December 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Lexington Chronograph Stainless Steel Ladies Watch MK5555 (Watch)
The watch was fake I went the Michael kors store to get the links taken off and to compare it, because I own other MK watches this felt lighter. The store manger told me it wasn't real. I should have know better I knew it as soon as I checked out because the seller only gave me a warranty through them (jama) not Michael kors. I will never buy a watch from amazon which really sucks!!! Because I always order things from them and never had a problem.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, May 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Lexington Chronograph Stainless Steel Ladies Watch MK5555 (Watch)
I am so happy with this watch. I had been looking at Bulovas for months and I finally decided to stop wasting time and give Michael Kors a chance. I was lucky enough to find the watch I wanted for an amazing price on Amazon and decided to make the purchase. The watch arrived exactly when the external vendor said it would - they gave a tracking number so I could stalk the product all the way to my doorstep :) The watch is gorgeous. I has 5 links removed and it fits perfectly. The face is clear and easy to read, the watch is comfortable, and I've already received numerous compliments on it. I would give 2 enthusiastic thumbs up to anyone who is thinking of making this purchase. The watch looks expensive and you will NOT be disappointed in your choice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dazzling watch, February 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Lexington Chronograph Stainless Steel Ladies Watch MK5555 (Watch)
Bought for my girlfriend, WOW such a beautiful watch at this price. I like it because its very similar to the Rolex datejust with the jubilee band and bezel design. She absolutely loves it. Had it for about 3 months now and no problems. I may but the bigger size in mens just because I like it so much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE, February 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Lexington Chronograph Stainless Steel Ladies Watch MK5555 (Watch)
The size, the weight, the quality, everythign about this watch is amazing. I can't believe I got it for such a good price. I get so many compliments on it. It goes with everything. Buy it. Now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stunning, February 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Lexington Chronograph Stainless Steel Ladies Watch MK5555 (Watch)
This is my third MK watch. It is stunning, It can be worn dressed up or down. I would recommed the watch to anyone, you cannot go wrong.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!!, January 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Lexington Chronograph Stainless Steel Ladies Watch MK5555 (Watch)
Great watch!! My wife loves MK watches and this is one of her favorites. It can be dressed up or worn casual as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.