Customer Reviews


93 Reviews
5 star:
 (76)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


23 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Classic Look with Designer Styling
I purchased this watch for myself. I just discovered the Michael Kors style (yes, I know I am super late to the game) and when I saw this watch, I had to have it!

This watch is not only affordable, but practical too. The luminescent face with the simple numerals makes it a classic. The unique leather band accompanied by the MK logo charm add style and...
Published on May 2, 2012 by AmazonQueen

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars so/so
i dont care for the strap at all, it feels cheap and doesn't look like leather, the watch is cute.
Published 4 months ago by grandma


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

23 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Classic Look with Designer Styling, May 2, 2012
By 
AmazonQueen (North Haledon, NJ, US) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Michael Kors Women's MK2165 Leather Rectangle Charm Watch (Watch)
I purchased this watch for myself. I just discovered the Michael Kors style (yes, I know I am super late to the game) and when I saw this watch, I had to have it!

This watch is not only affordable, but practical too. The luminescent face with the simple numerals makes it a classic. The unique leather band accompanied by the MK logo charm add style and fun!

Take note: if you are not into having designer written all over your stuff, then this watch may not be for you. His initials are featured on the nickel buttons of the strap. His name is prominent on the face, strap clasp, on the inside of the leather strap, and on the back of the watchface. But, in my opinion, it's not at all overwhelming and quite subtle.

There are a few watches in my collection, but this one will get plenty of wear. The neutral shade of saddle leather makes it a great everyday watch while the styling makes it unique. Add to that the fact that I was able to get it at the lowest price available online from Amazon.com, and the result is one very happy customer!

I am very pleased with my purchase and would recommend it to anyone interested in an affordable designer watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Michael Kors Women's MK2165 Leather Rectangle Charm Watch, December 21, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Women's MK2165 Leather Rectangle Charm Watch (Watch)
Simply awesome! A great gift for a special person or persons in your life! Fits perfectly and blends great with almost any outfit!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great gift, May 2, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Women's MK2165 Leather Rectangle Charm Watch (Watch)
This was a gift to my mother in law and she loved it! Very beautiful piece, great apperance, worth for the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great!!!!!, July 8, 2013
This review is from: Michael Kors Women's MK2165 Leather Rectangle Charm Watch (Watch)
I am do happy with my watch , I wear it everyday ... It's comfy for someone that does alot of chores a day ... Great!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Watch, January 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Women's MK2165 Leather Rectangle Charm Watch (Watch)
This is a classic in my opinion. I like the fact that it has a little MK dangle handing on it. Leather is very good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, February 17, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Women's MK2165 Leather Rectangle Charm Watch (Watch)
This was a gift from my brother to his wife, I have seen it a couple of times on her and it looks very nice! It is comfortable and good.
The vendor is good, the packaging came well and the watch works fine, plus it's very pretty!
Can't ask for more!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars She loves it, April 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Women's MK2165 Leather Rectangle Charm Watch (Watch)
She loves it it is a really nice watch would order it again. Wanted something she could wear with everything.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!!, March 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Women's MK2165 Leather Rectangle Charm Watch (Watch)
I got this watch for my mom, it's so beautiful... it's a small watch... very delicate looking, defenetly recomend it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Everyday, July 17, 2013
This review is from: Michael Kors Women's MK2165 Leather Rectangle Charm Watch (Watch)
This is a nice everyday watch. It looks just like the photo. I love pairing it with my luggage color MK bag and shoes, matches perfectly.:)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My Princess, May 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Women's MK2165 Leather Rectangle Charm Watch (Watch)
My princess loves this watch. I have to remind her to actually take it off at night. One note: The band is tan, not red.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.