Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Michael Kors MK3254 Women's Watch
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer CafeSociety CafeSociety CafeSociety  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 20, 2013
I have a few MK watches and this has quickly become my favorite. The gold color is perfection. The diamonds add a really nice bling. The white face with the bold black roman numerals make it very easy to read. And the rectangular face is curved slightly, so it sits on the wrist effortlessly and feels so comfortable to wear. Don't pass up this watch, it's a gem!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2014
I thought the watch looked nice, but it was too big. I like a more feminine look. I returned watch and am still looking.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 17, 2015
Bought this for my wonderful Mother to show her how much I love her on Mother's Day and she loooovvveeeddd it. It looks great on her. I wanted to keep it for myself. Lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2015
Nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 4, 2015
Bought it for my mom and she loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 22, 2015
My Wife really love her watch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 23, 2014
Very nice. My friend love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 23, 2015
The color was not the same as what was shown. The price was good though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 8, 2014
it was too big
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 24, 2014
This watch is stunning in person!! Just the right amount of class without being too over the top and showy. Can dress up or down, and I get compliments on it wherever I go. I was worried about the gold tone looking cheap but it looks great in person and perfect next to the acrylic.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.