Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE IT. LOVE IT!
I LOVE THIS WATCH!!! It is the perfect size for my smaller wrist! It is a nice large size, but not so bulky like some other ones. It is also the perfect gold tone...not too bright. I highly recommend it to anyone looking at Michael Kors watches, but think some of them are way too big. Great packaging, and with Amazon Prime, I got it extra fast!! Love Amazon prime too!
Published on August 5, 2011 by Nick

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful watch but doesnt work properly
Love the watch but within the first week of having it the minute hand stopped working, I don't want to go through the hassle of sending it back waiting for a credit to start all over again, I need a watch
Published 16 months ago by Anne


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE IT. LOVE IT!, August 5, 2011
By 
Nick (Philadelphia, PA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I LOVE THIS WATCH!!! It is the perfect size for my smaller wrist! It is a nice large size, but not so bulky like some other ones. It is also the perfect gold tone...not too bright. I highly recommend it to anyone looking at Michael Kors watches, but think some of them are way too big. Great packaging, and with Amazon Prime, I got it extra fast!! Love Amazon prime too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this watch!!!!, July 2, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Just received my watch with ONE DAY shipping! Ordered this last night and got it this morning and on a Saturday! Love you Amazon! Great watch. Perfect size. I had originally ordered the Michael Kors 5055, but the face was way to large for my wrist. I wanted something a bit smaller. The 33mm width on this face is perfect! I'll need to get a few links taken out, but it's perfect. Exactly what I was looking for without buying a Rolex!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what I wanted!, October 22, 2012
I cannot say enough about this watch. It's perfect for those of you who want the "oversized" look but have teeny tiny wrists like myself. I had seen this one listed as the
"small runway" on Amazon a while back, so I did a search for it on the internet to read more about it. I saw that the diameter was 33mm compared to the typical 38mm you see. Because I could never find a store that carried it, I was very scared to purchase without trying it on and without see a model picture. Honestly, when it first arrived I was a little disappointed. I thought it looked too small, but once I took the links out and was able to see it on I thought it looked great! It looked and fit exactly how I wanted it to. I love it so much, I will be purchasing it in the silver soon! i will try and attach a pic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous, April 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors MK5384 Women's Watch (Watch)
I love the look of this watch; it's a great size even for a small wrist. The face is easy to read and very classy. I was glad to find this watch available on Amazon at a GREAT price! Beautiful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great watch, September 28, 2013
This review is from: Michael Kors MK5384 Women's Watch (Watch)
I have had this watch for about 6 months and its great! No complaints whatsoever. Its still a great golden color with no signs of wear and tear
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Classy Watch for a Stylish Woman, July 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The size of this watch is perfect for my small wrist. Not too big, simple and classy. The gold isn't bright and obnoxious. Just lovely :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great watch, May 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Classic style watch that is neither too big nor too small. The two tones of gold are also nice elements.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect size, March 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors MK5384 Women's Watch (Watch)
perfect size (with links removed) for small wrist, but still have as oversized watch look. love it, a must buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE IT!, March 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors MK5384 Women's Watch (Watch)
I really needed a gold watch and have recently fallen in love with the MK line of watches. I wanted one with a smaller face than my others and this watch was perfect. Shipping was super quick to an overseas location. Thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, February 18, 2014
By 
Alma Raldiris (San Juan, P.R. United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors MK5384 Women's Watch (Watch)
This is a great watch,not only for its looks ,but for its performance.I'm using it for everyday and even when I go swimming
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Michael Kors MK5384 Women's Watch
$250.00 $154.75
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.