Customer Reviews


64 Reviews
5 star:
 (54)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It's beautiful!! I can't take it off!!
This was a steal! It came with the original tag so I was able to take it to Macy's to get it altered without any problems. I've gotten so many compliments on it!! Completely in love!!!
Published 23 months ago by Alana

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Way too heavy and didn't care for the band...
This is a great watch for someone with a larger wrist. I am thin and this thing weighed a ton. I also didn't care for the ridges around the face and the band had too many links (across) that in-person, didn't look very feminine.
Published 9 months ago by amy perdigone


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It's beautiful!! I can't take it off!!, December 14, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors MK5569 Women's Watch (Watch)
This was a steal! It came with the original tag so I was able to take it to Macy's to get it altered without any problems. I've gotten so many compliments on it!! Completely in love!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOOVVEE IT!!!, November 28, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors MK5569 Women's Watch (Watch)
I get compliments on this watch every day from men and women. I am so pleased with this purchase. The rose gold is gorgeous and I love everything about it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Get this for your lady!, November 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors MK5569 Women's Watch (Watch)
This watch is a great buy! Purchased it for my wife and she loves it. The rose gold was a perfect choice, and helps it stand our more! Fast shipping and the packaging was on point! Thanks !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Gift, December 27, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors MK5569 Women's Watch (Watch)
I got this gift for my girlfriend and she was blown away. It's a great watch with the highest quality I've seen. The price is a little high for my taste when it comes to watches, but I feel It is not overpriced for the product. I would pick this watch again if I had too without a doubt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My Third Michael kore watch, October 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors MK5569 Women's Watch (Watch)
I love love this watch this is my second watch from this company and had no problem with either watch.went to the Michael kore store to have the links out and they had the same watch there. So I look at the bad revive and was a little nervous but glad I got the watch.so hope this help some one that was like
Me who look at bad review.thank you Amazon
PS the first watch I bought was from a dept store $275.00 will never do that again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful piece!, May 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors MK5569 Women's Watch (Watch)
Beautiful, elegant and classy! It's the most eye catching watch I have ever owned. I love the band and the rose gold is a perfect change from my present gold and sterling silver watches.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars The watch is gorgeous but..., February 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors MK5569 Women's Watch (Watch)
The band is a little scratchy and uncomfortable. Overall, it's gorgeous but I chose to return it and get the oversized Runway, as the band is more comfo
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Even better than pictured, June 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors MK5569 Women's Watch (Watch)
I am so happy with this watch. The color is beautiful and they packaged it great. I would definitly recommend this watch
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Authentic, July 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors MK5569 Women's Watch (Watch)
Very happy with my purchase. It was delivered before the expected date. After buying couple of fake items on eBay I was vary of buying another fake item through a third party. That's why I took it to Michael Kors to confirm its authenticity and there was no doubt it was the real deal. The watch feels little heavy but I think I'll get used to the extra weight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Michael Kors MK5569, October 16, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors MK5569 Women's Watch (Watch)
love the watch! will definitely buy again!
love the watch! will definitely buy again!
love the watch! will definitely buy again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Michael Kors MK5569 Women's Watch
$250.00 $147.00
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.