Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This is a really pretty watch, September 12, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Women's Madison Watch (Watch)
Shipping was good with Amazon as usual but I had to get my stuff forwarded from a freight because I don't live in the states. I got the watch yesterday, my first thought was 'oh my, it's so big', I really didn't expect it to be this huge but I love it! My wrist is about 7 inches so I have to get some links removed to fit my wrist.

It does say 'oversized' in the title so you really do get what you pay for. The face is almost as big as my wrist but the beige pattern/colour is so pretty.

I would recommend this watch to anyone who likes bold jewellery, or even if you like simple things! Great watch, will be looking forward to purchasing another MK watch. :)

*Update* Received many compliments!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nicer than the photo, February 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Women's Madison Watch (Watch)
I love it, maybe a title big for my wrist, but the watch is beautifull, I am thinking about getting another style
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous, July 14, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Women's Madison Watch (Watch)
A beautiful watch! Bought this watch for my sister's birthday. She loved the watch. Very unique looking. Would recommend this watch to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My Best watch ever!!!!, June 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Women's Madison Watch (Watch)
Trust the reviews. This is watch is the ish!! The color is amazing, the face is huge, and bracelet look is remarkable! I had rhis watch on my list for 6 mo and I'm so glad I bought it If you're looking for a watch that is a statement piece, purchase this watch! I'm in LOVE!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, March 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Women's Madison Watch (Watch)
I love the watch overall. I do like big faces on watches, this watch definitely falls under that category. The color was exactly what I was looking for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So many compliments!, January 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Women's Madison Watch (Watch)
Love the watch! Light enough to wear every day.. Tons of compliments. Thankful to find this watch with silver vs. gold accents!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stunning MK time piece, highly recommend for anyone who appreciates a statement piece ., April 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Women's Madison Watch (Watch)
I just love this watch! The ivory colors are so pretty and go with a lot of the spring summer line. Light and fresh with attitude! I'm a watch fanatic and currently have over 50 watches but this is one of my top 3 and most of my fav's are from Michael Kors. Buy it, you'll love it...runs big though, I needed to take out 4 links.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good buy, April 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Women's Madison Watch (Watch)
No complaints. I am a big girl, 6ft and plus size. The large size of the watch is perfect on me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wife loves it, November 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Women's Madison Watch (Watch)
I gave this to my wife as a fall gift. She loves it. Removing a few links was easy (using a watch tool kit).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, October 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Women's Madison Watch (Watch)
Love it!!! Best thing about it is how light it is. Very large face but weighs nothing!!!!!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Women's Madison Watch
Women's Madison Watch by Michael Kors
$275.00 $169.90
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.