Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stunning
I unfortunately bought this item in a store and not from Amazon. I would have saved some money. This is one of the rare times that the picture doesn't do the product justice. It is a beautiful piece. Although I can't speak to how this product will hold up over time i can tell you when you see the real thing you will be dazzled.
Published 18 months ago by jp50

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Goldtone fades after a few wears.
The goldtone on these watches fades and the steel shows through. This after only 5 wearings. I would not buy this watch again because it will look nice for a short time.
Published 4 months ago by Priscilla


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stunning, February 11, 2013
I unfortunately bought this item in a store and not from Amazon. I would have saved some money. This is one of the rare times that the picture doesn't do the product justice. It is a beautiful piece. Although I can't speak to how this product will hold up over time i can tell you when you see the real thing you will be dazzled.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice looking watch, March 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It's very nice looking, very flashy impressive. Made a great gift. So far it's been good I've only had it for 2 weeks hope it holds up ok. Shipping was good, came fast to L.A. I'm happy with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Watch!!!, April 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Although it arrived a day later than I expected, I'm very happy with my purchase. The watch is gorgeous!!!! The picture doesn't do it justice. It came neatly wraped in its original box with original price tag and user manual. It's elegant and very stylish. I would buy from this seller again, the product was exactly as described. I LOVE my new watch!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very sophisticated, June 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
When my fiance saw this, he was over the moon about it. Very unusual and the Roman numeral display makes this very classy. There is a good weight to it and its definitely worth the price paid for it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bello, April 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Es un regalo para mi esposa y ella esta feliz, con ganas de comprar otro modelo, Luce de gran calidad
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, May 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love big watches and this one is perfect! It looks even better in RL than in the picture. I received it even faster than I thought I would and the price was great too! Very very happy with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars a true beauty, i wear it every single day, March 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors MK5696 Women's Watch (Watch)
Just what i expected and then some. Even more beautiful in person. Big, bold fashion statement. Love love love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wow, January 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors MK5696 Women's Watch (Watch)
Great watch. Big for me but that is the style. Great deal. MHas gotten lots os complements. Getting another MK watch
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome, June 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My husband loved it. It looks better in person then in the pictures. The purchase was easy and the delivery was right on time. I recommend this item to anyone that's a fan of Michael Kors
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Finally Found It!, May 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I saw this watch on a trip to New Haven Connecticut and was unable to purchase it at the time. I recently saw it at a store in Annapolis, MD and decided to check and see if you had it on Amazon. WAHLA! There it was....and for a much more reasonable price that I finally could afford. Thank you Amazon for having such great vendors/jewelers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Michael Kors MK5696 Women's Watch
$275.00 $168.00
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.