Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this watch
This was a gift and she loved it.....excellent quality and very good product....i would in a heart beat buy this again
Published 11 months ago by Harry

versus
22 of 22 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Defected watch
I love the watch, everything about it is splendid except that after having the watch for a few hours, I noticed a missing diamond below the "K" . I took a picture of it and it was more noticeable. If it was a $20 watch I would tolerate, but its not. I tried applying for and exchange and amazon gave me the excuse that they couldn't because they weren't the original...
Published 13 months ago by Felix


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

22 of 22 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Defected watch, August 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors MK5706 Women's Watch (Watch)
I love the watch, everything about it is splendid except that after having the watch for a few hours, I noticed a missing diamond below the "K" . I took a picture of it and it was more noticeable. If it was a $20 watch I would tolerate, but its not. I tried applying for and exchange and amazon gave me the excuse that they couldn't because they weren't the original owners and they could only offer me a full refund. That would be okay too, but the refund takes about two weeks for the money to actually get back into my card. I am very disappointed and I guess this has to be a horrible experience since I have no other option but to keep the watch, since I had bought it as a gift for someone's birthday and I would certainly not be getting the watch on time if I returned it or I am even scared to order another one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 24 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars FAKE WATCH..., August 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors MK5706 Women's Watch (Watch)
I bought this watch a few days ago i got in in 3 days as soon as i opened the package i have notice that is not origuinal as soon as i opened the watch (box)....VERY POOR QUALITY it didnt even have tag in it....the letters MK inside are silver not gold..i can say that it was fake because i have 3 watches more of this same brand and i knw what im buyin...DONT RECOMMEND IT AT ALL... people do not BUY ANYTHING IN THIS PAGE...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 17 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars BUYERS BEWARE! FAKE WATCH!, November 23, 2013
By 
Keyanna Mitchum (Baltimore, Maryland United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors MK5706 Women's Watch (Watch)
BUYERS BEWARE....this seller is selling FAKE Michael Kors watches. I have a real MK watch that I got from Macy's it is just like this one except it is gold and tortoise. I compared the two and this watch proved to be a fake. A couple other reviewers said the same thing but I was hoping they were wrong. :-( just go to Macy's or some place like that and get the real thing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this watch, September 26, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors MK5706 Women's Watch (Watch)
This was a gift and she loved it.....excellent quality and very good product....i would in a heart beat buy this again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Satisfied, November 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors MK5706 Women's Watch (Watch)
This watch was exactly what I expected. Brand new in box in excellent condition. It's gorgeous!! I have gotten many compliments.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars definitely met all expectations, November 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors MK5706 Women's Watch (Watch)
would recommend this watch to anyone
exactly what i expected have received so many compliments
adds life to any outfit
definitely a show stopper.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GF + MK = Happier People. LOL, July 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors MK5706 Women's Watch (Watch)
My Girl wanted a MK watch, after asking her what styles she preferred we went in circles for weeks. I realized that she didn't know what the hell she wanted. So I went based off of my manly instinct and her minimal information. She liked damn near every style MK out there. I took that idea and combined it with my exclusivity level and found this watch.

Purchased in May.

Key points that led me to this watch.
1. She really wanted an MK watch.
2. She had a large gold watch from target (Joking like it was a MK, calling it a "Baby MK") LOL
3. She is 5'7'' so i needed to pick a watch with a larger sized dial and band.
4. She has an iPhone to tell her what time it is.
5. Everyone knows that "Diamonds are a girl's best friend". Duh!

Done.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, May 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors MK5706 Women's Watch (Watch)
Bought this for my daughter for her 21st birthday. It was a pretty as the picture. Just whaT she wanted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Michael kors Watch, May 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors MK5706 Women's Watch (Watch)
Ordered this for my son to give to his wife on their 25th wedding anniversary. She loves it, and wears it every day..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, April 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors MK5706 Women's Watch (Watch)
Omg I very like it and it receive it the day y'all told me that I was going to get it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Michael Kors MK5706 Women's Watch
$295.00 $164.94
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.