Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love, love
Excellent quality and just the item I'm been looking for and the price was really great, keep the good deals coming!
Published 16 months ago by nwh

versus
9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Overall nice piece, but hard plastic on the band looked cheap
While this was a cute watch, I was not a fan of the plastic on the band. It's listed as a stainless steel band, but the white part of the band is just hard plastic. For this much money, I thought the plastic on the band looked cheap so I returned it and am going to order one with an all-metal band. Also, I thought the face would be white to match the band (it looks that...
Published 14 months ago by em04


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Overall nice piece, but hard plastic on the band looked cheap, May 17, 2013
By 
em04 (United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
While this was a cute watch, I was not a fan of the plastic on the band. It's listed as a stainless steel band, but the white part of the band is just hard plastic. For this much money, I thought the plastic on the band looked cheap so I returned it and am going to order one with an all-metal band. Also, I thought the face would be white to match the band (it looks that way to me in the picture), but the face was actually an off-white goldish color.

It's a very nice looking piece, just not exactly what I was expecting or wanted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love, love, April 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Excellent quality and just the item I'm been looking for and the price was really great, keep the good deals coming!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful. Exactly like I wanted for a whole lot less., May 21, 2013
By 
m.a. (Minnesota) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
What a great watch for my daughter. It was $75 less than the department stores offered. That's quite a savings. The watch arrived quickly. Great service. Perfect product. She can wear it boating or swimming. It hasn't been off her wrist since it arrived. A jeweler that we use happily removed the extra links at no charge.She loves it. Thanks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars MK, July 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It was everything I hope for and more. The quality is AWESOME! And it was well priced. Getting ready to buy another one real soon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, July 13, 2014
This review is from: Bradshaw Women's Watch (Watch)
I got the watch ready and I love it,thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 9, 2014
This review is from: Bradshaw Women's Watch (Watch)
LOVE this watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bradshaw Women's Watch (Watch)
Awesome product, girlfriend loved it!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful but big., June 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bradshaw Women's Watch (Watch)
Very nice looking watch. A little big but gorgeous and still comfortable. The only thing, where the clasp is,( I had to remove a couple of links), doesn't seem to be perfectly straight. Hard to explain, but it's like a circle with a little kink in it when it fits around my wrist. This is probably due to the face of the watch being so big and it's flat so the rest of the wristband comes down straight. The face itself is wider Thant wrist. Other than that, nice watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good watch, April 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bradshaw Women's Watch (Watch)
but I had to send it back it was just to big for me. It looks pretty and if you like huge watches it's the way to go.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Huge case, April 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bradshaw Women's Watch (Watch)
I tought it was smaller, but got surprised when I received it, the watch's case (display) is huge, specially for a woman's wrist. A rough-looking watch in my humble opinion..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Bradshaw Women's Watch
Bradshaw Women's Watch by Michael Kors
$275.00 $154.98
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.