Customer Reviews


76 Reviews
5 star:
 (58)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!
I really love this watch. It is bold and oversized, in a good way! It is shiny and the crystals are beautiful. I am very satistied with it.
Published 12 months ago by D.

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Bad experience
We'll I was sent a bad watch i grabbed my watch out the box and it fell apart I took my watch to not only one but TWO jewellers and I was told that my watch was damaged and no good so I had a bad experience I sent the watch back to amazons seller and will NEVER buy anything from this site again!! What a big waste of money.
Published 6 months ago by Tynitra


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!, December 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors MK5784 Women's Watch (Watch)
I really love this watch. It is bold and oversized, in a good way! It is shiny and the crystals are beautiful. I am very satistied with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars SHCER Sophie 24, February 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors MK5784 Women's Watch (Watch)
Very beautiful and elegant ...I really recomend it .. Also good price I saw it at Macy's $225 and I got it 147
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars MK 5784 women's watch!, January 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors MK5784 Women's Watch (Watch)
Everything I was wanting! It's the perfect size! And it is beautiful! I love the crystal detailing around the face!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely watch, December 31, 2013
By 
R. Smith (Alexandria, VA United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors MK5784 Women's Watch (Watch)
This watch was a present for my daughter. Some reviews mention the size of the face as large. It is large, but that seems to be the trend now, and the watch is beautiful, size notwithstanding. My daughter loves this watch. The band is too big, but it can be resized.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great watch!, January 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors MK5784 Women's Watch (Watch)
This watch is very classy and can be worn with casual attire too. I took a chance on ordering this watch without seeing it first in a store. Glad I made the purchase because it's awesome. Love my Michael Kors watch!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous!, February 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors MK5784 Women's Watch (Watch)
I did a lot of research on Michael Kors watches because I didn't want one that was too large or bulky. This one makes a statement but is not ridiculously huge like some of the other MK logo watches. Came in an original Michael Kors box with price tag still attached. The only thing I would mention is that it was VERY difficult to get the split pins in the links out to make the band smaller so it would fit my wrist. If you think you will need to shorten the band I would suggest purchasing a watch tool kit for cheap off amazon so that you don't have to go through the ordeal that I did trying to get them out! Overall though this watch is stunning and i've already received many compliments on it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really nice watch, February 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors MK5784 Women's Watch (Watch)
Excellent watch a lot of compliments bought this for a friend she loved it very flashy not very big perfect watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nice, December 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors MK5784 Women's Watch (Watch)
Very elagant watch for a woman. Its a a every day wear. As well as, a perfecr fit.luv it much
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Watch, January 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors MK5784 Women's Watch (Watch)
Got this for my daughter for Christmas and she is absolutely in love with it. It is a very attractive time piece. Not over done and clearly says "Michael Kors".
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars is it authentic?, August 16, 2014
This review is from: Michael Kors MK5784 Women's Watch (Watch)
Looking to get this as a gift for someone. Would just like to know if it's authentic. I'd rather pay abit more and have the satisfaction of knowing it's genuine??
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Michael Kors MK5784 Women's Watch
$225.00 $188.95
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.