Customer Reviews


55 Reviews
5 star:
 (46)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful and classic accessory
Beautiful watch, came with tags and in original box just like the ones I've purchased from Nordstrom. The best part is the price :)
Published 12 months ago by Paula Ferreira

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice watch, but...
This was my first MK watch and though it is a nice watch, it seems overly sized for a woman. I know my wrists are on the smaller side, but it was wayyy to big for me. My boyfriend could fit it comfortably on his wrist and we compared its size to his MENS MK watch and they are exactly the same size. My next plan is to take it to a jeweler and have a few links taken out...
Published 8 months ago by Tiffany Adams


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful and classic accessory, October 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Beautiful watch, came with tags and in original box just like the ones I've purchased from Nordstrom. The best part is the price :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Glamorous Watch, December 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This watch is gorgeous! My husband purchased it for our wedding anniversary and I've been watching it almost every day since then. It's glamorous and flashy. Exactly what I expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excelent, September 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I loved the product and I got it right on time.
It was exactly what I was expecting.
Thank you so much!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Size!!!, January 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors MK5786 Women's Watch (Watch)
I ordered this watch as a replacement for MK5743 which was a bit too large.
This watch is beautiful; still a large scale watch, but not too large.
Great experience with shipper; delivered sooner than anticipated.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice watch, but..., February 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors MK5786 Women's Watch (Watch)
This was my first MK watch and though it is a nice watch, it seems overly sized for a woman. I know my wrists are on the smaller side, but it was wayyy to big for me. My boyfriend could fit it comfortably on his wrist and we compared its size to his MENS MK watch and they are exactly the same size. My next plan is to take it to a jeweler and have a few links taken out. Other than that the watch is good quality for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Watch!, April 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors MK5786 Women's Watch (Watch)
I love this watch. My wrist is a bit on the smaller side but this watch fits perfectly. I had a few links taken off at a jewelry shop for $10. Before I got it, I thought the "MK" logo was gonna be too bold but it's actually very subtle. The watch is a bit on the heavy side but other than that, I love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Gift, March 1, 2014
This review is from: Michael Kors MK5786 Women's Watch (Watch)
I got this as a gift that was bought off Amazon and it was nothing like described. The screw came out of one of the links so it is not wearable anymore and way to big for me. I figured seeing as it is Michael Kors that the quality would be good but I was wrong. Waist of money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved the watch, December 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors MK5786 Women's Watch (Watch)
I ordered this for my daughter before we got hit with our ice storm, I expected it to take a long time to get here, it actually came 2 days earlier than promised. The watch is gorgeous, I was a little nervous, thought or might be a replica, but it's not. My daughter is going to love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love!, February 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors MK5786 Women's Watch (Watch)
I am a huge MK fan when it comes to watches. This watch is absolutely beautiful. Great size. Great color. I get many compliments and you can't go wrong with this price. Yes it is AUTHENTIC. I checked.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fast shipping, January 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors MK5786 Women's Watch (Watch)
Xmas gift for my daughter. She was very happy. Shipping was fast. Good packaging. The only down size she really wanted to beable to wear right away just way to big. Had to go get sized.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Michael Kors MK5786 Women's Watch
$225.00 $138.50
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.