Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer showtimemulti showtimemulti showtimemulti  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
10
5 star
90%
4 star
0%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
10%
Price:$210.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 6, 2014
Got this watch for my girlfriend she loved it, just had to to take it to a jewlery store to get it fitted correctly. came in a nice MK box!
all in all im happy with my purchase and would buy again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 1, 2014
I bought this watch for my wife for our anniversary this year, and she loves it! The white and rose gold coloring is subtle, and not ostentatious like so many watches are these days, and the face has a lot of dials without looking busy, which is very much in line with both of our taste in watches.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 27, 2014
Beautiful watch! Bought as a gift daughter she loved it! Received the watch very quickly. Very happy with the purchase:)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 22, 2014
Got this for my birthday and I love it! Does have to have links removed but very nice and not too flashy or bulky!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 15, 2015
I could not rate this item, I had to return it, it was broken when I received it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 14, 2014
I loved my watch!! It's beautiful!! The seller is very efficientt!! I recomend!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 29, 2014
Thank you very much. super price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 25, 2014
Thank you the item is great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 12, 2014
perfect size
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 7, 2014
Looks good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.