Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Flashy, substantial, built like a tank
This is a large watch. Please be aware when ordering. It's thick and bulky but it feels incredible and looks amazing. It is a substantial watch. It was delivered promptly by the seller and in great condition. If you are into 'boyfriend' watches or buying this for a man, I would not hesitate to recommend this. I think the blue dial makes it a bit more masculine so the man...
Published on January 21, 2013 by LD2013

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
This is a very nice looking watch, however the one I have received already has scratches on the face.
Published 22 days ago by Ashlynn


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Flashy, substantial, built like a tank, January 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors MK7065 Men's Watch (Watch)
This is a large watch. Please be aware when ordering. It's thick and bulky but it feels incredible and looks amazing. It is a substantial watch. It was delivered promptly by the seller and in great condition. If you are into 'boyfriend' watches or buying this for a man, I would not hesitate to recommend this. I think the blue dial makes it a bit more masculine so the man in your life won't worry about wearing a 'michael kors' watch because this is masculine. He/she will get lots of compliments on it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Michael Kors Men's Blue Dial Watch, January 18, 2013
This review is from: Michael Kors MK7065 Men's Watch (Watch)
I'm so upset I had to send this watch back because the face was too large for my small wrists ( probably due to the fact its a man's watch). The watch was beautiful and in great shape- wish there was one with a smaller face because I'd LOVE to have one!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Perfect Gift!, December 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors MK7065 Men's Watch (Watch)
I got this watch as a gift. It was perfect! I was a bit worried about buying this on Amazon but it was just like buying it from the Michael Kors Store its self! The delivery was quick, and no problems with the package! I love it and will order another one soon!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful watch!, November 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors MK7065 Men's Watch (Watch)
beautiful watch! This fits great the face stands up! Very durable. Local shop adjusted the band for free. Fast delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, February 10, 2015
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors MK7065 Men's Watch (Watch)
This is a very nice looking watch, however the one I have received already has scratches on the face.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love this watch, February 19, 2015
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors MK7065 Men's Watch (Watch)
I love this watch, the rose gold color and royal blue face makes for a great combination.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This is really a beautiful watch. It is not over engineered like sport ..., December 7, 2014
By 
Rich "rls" (van nuys, ca ,usa) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors MK7065 Men's Watch (Watch)
This is really a beautiful watch. It is not over engineered like sport watches, has a nice big dial for those like me who need help seeing the time, has a very solid weight / feel to it. I will have to have the band sized but better to have extra links than to try to find a match. Probably the most handsome Michael Kors watch I have ever seen. It looks vastly more expensive than it is and I like it better than watches I've seen for 4 times the price (and up)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Love the Watch, April 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors MK7065 Men's Watch (Watch)
This is a great watch the weight the lines and the watch is just a good looking time piece.The color is unique.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this watch, March 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors MK7065 Men's Watch (Watch)
When I received this watch in the mail it was beautiful! I loved the gold rose with the blue dial. It was a nice size and my boyfriend absolutely loved it, so it was worth the purchase!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, July 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors MK7065 Men's Watch (Watch)
super pretty and my daddy loves it!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Michael Kors MK7065 Men's Watch
$250.00 $184.50
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.