Customer Reviews


152 Reviews
5 star:
 (127)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Watch
I got this for Christmas , this watch is fabulous . It was a great price it usually goes for $275 at dept. stores , but I got mine for $209. The watch is a perfect size and very heavy. It came with a Michael kors box , tags , and instruction manual . All in all a Great purchase for yourself or as a gift.

A++++
Published 20 months ago by Elizabeth Vazquez

versus
86 of 94 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars HORRIBLE QUALITY!
After wearing this watch for about a week, the gold started fading off the band. I tried to contact the seller and they told me that because i wore it (ONLY FOR A WEEK!) they would not return/exchange it. completely disappointed and would never buy VIA amazon again. Better to pay the extra $100.00 and get the real deal (I think the watch is a fake because the quality...
Published on June 4, 2011 by Sabs


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

86 of 94 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars HORRIBLE QUALITY!, June 4, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors MK8077 Gold-Tone Men's Watch (Watch)
After wearing this watch for about a week, the gold started fading off the band. I tried to contact the seller and they told me that because i wore it (ONLY FOR A WEEK!) they would not return/exchange it. completely disappointed and would never buy VIA amazon again. Better to pay the extra $100.00 and get the real deal (I think the watch is a fake because the quality is so bad and when i contacted Michael Kors help line, they said they do not sell watches to Matilda Watches)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Watch, December 27, 2012
This review is from: Michael Kors MK8077 Gold-Tone Men's Watch (Watch)
I got this for Christmas , this watch is fabulous . It was a great price it usually goes for $275 at dept. stores , but I got mine for $209. The watch is a perfect size and very heavy. It came with a Michael kors box , tags , and instruction manual . All in all a Great purchase for yourself or as a gift.

A++++
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 20 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars BEWARE!, February 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors MK8077 Gold-Tone Men's Watch (Watch)
This watch is a fake-- A very good one!
1. The name of the seller changes day-to-day. One day its an audio/video company, next day its a sunglass company, next day its another company selling this watch
2. Compare this box to a genuine MK watch box. The logo embossing/ imprints are different sizes and positioned differently. The lids aren't interchangeable with eachother. But besides that, I thought It was a real box.
3. I have come across a website where they sell replicas where you can have any logo imprinted (in this case MK)
BOTTOM LINE: It looks/ feels just like the real thing. All the buttons work properly, Its a spot-on replica. If you can get over the fact that youre paying that much for a replica and content yourself with the $100+ Savings then you should get it.
Side Note: I will not be purchasing anything over $30 from a third party ever again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, October 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors MK8077 Gold-Tone Men's Watch (Watch)
Exactly what I wanted, this watch makes you feel like a boss, heavy, feels nice and comfortable. took 5 days to arrive, but other than that this watch is cold, and you get to return it if not satisfied
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Poor packaging, December 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors MK8077 Gold-Tone Men's Watch (Watch)
The watch appeared to be used. Plenty scratches and it was not in original packaging. Not to pleased with the watch
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful watch!, April 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors MK8077 Gold-Tone Men's Watch (Watch)
I got the watch for my boyfriend and he loved it. The watch is the perfect gold tone and the size and weight is perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful watch!, April 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors MK8077 Gold-Tone Men's Watch (Watch)
Watch is well made and gorgeous.. unfortunately too big for my wrist - so I ended up returning it :(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars HEAVY but worth it :), April 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors MK8077 Gold-Tone Men's Watch (Watch)
This watch scratches easily but is perfect for SHOW STOPPING lol Not an everyday watch because it gets a bit heavy. I find myself switching from wrist to wrist as the day goes on lol I would still purchase it though.....I get TONS of complements on it :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars exactly what i have been looking for, December 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors MK8077 Gold-Tone Men's Watch (Watch)
boyfriend loved it he couldnt stop talking about it. he said he felt flashy like he could where it in a music video
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, November 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors MK8077 Gold-Tone Men's Watch (Watch)
Great looking watch. Perfect size, perfect fit. I've received many compliments on it. Grown man's watch. I wear this with more formal outfits.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Michael Kors MK8077 Gold-Tone Men's Watch
$275.00 $167.61
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.