Customer Reviews


180 Reviews
5 star:
 (148)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (10)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Watch
I got this for Christmas , this watch is fabulous . It was a great price it usually goes for $275 at dept. stores , but I got mine for $209. The watch is a perfect size and very heavy. It came with a Michael kors box , tags , and instruction manual . All in all a Great purchase for yourself or as a gift.

A++++
Published 22 months ago by Elizabeth Vazquez

versus
92 of 101 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars HORRIBLE QUALITY!
After wearing this watch for about a week, the gold started fading off the band. I tried to contact the seller and they told me that because i wore it (ONLY FOR A WEEK!) they would not return/exchange it. completely disappointed and would never buy VIA amazon again. Better to pay the extra $100.00 and get the real deal (I think the watch is a fake because the quality...
Published on June 4, 2011 by Sabs


‹ Previous | 1 218 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

92 of 101 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars HORRIBLE QUALITY!, June 4, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors MK8077 Gold-Tone Men's Watch (Watch)
After wearing this watch for about a week, the gold started fading off the band. I tried to contact the seller and they told me that because i wore it (ONLY FOR A WEEK!) they would not return/exchange it. completely disappointed and would never buy VIA amazon again. Better to pay the extra $100.00 and get the real deal (I think the watch is a fake because the quality is so bad and when i contacted Michael Kors help line, they said they do not sell watches to Matilda Watches)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 26 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars BEWARE!, February 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors MK8077 Gold-Tone Men's Watch (Watch)
This watch is a fake-- A very good one!
1. The name of the seller changes day-to-day. One day its an audio/video company, next day its a sunglass company, next day its another company selling this watch
2. Compare this box to a genuine MK watch box. The logo embossing/ imprints are different sizes and positioned differently. The lids aren't interchangeable with eachother. But besides that, I thought It was a real box.
3. I have come across a website where they sell replicas where you can have any logo imprinted (in this case MK)
BOTTOM LINE: It looks/ feels just like the real thing. All the buttons work properly, Its a spot-on replica. If you can get over the fact that youre paying that much for a replica and content yourself with the $100+ Savings then you should get it.
Side Note: I will not be purchasing anything over $30 from a third party ever again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Watch, December 27, 2012
This review is from: Michael Kors MK8077 Gold-Tone Men's Watch (Watch)
I got this for Christmas , this watch is fabulous . It was a great price it usually goes for $275 at dept. stores , but I got mine for $209. The watch is a perfect size and very heavy. It came with a Michael kors box , tags , and instruction manual . All in all a Great purchase for yourself or as a gift.

A++++
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars THINK FOR YOURSELF, January 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors MK8077 Gold-Tone Men's Watch (Watch)
This watch is gorgeous.
Nice and big, real heavy-- just what I was looking for.
Like someone said, it is more enamoring in person and the picture does not do it justice.

***IMPORTANT NOTE:
Realize that the 1 star review is years old! If you look at who you are purchasing this product from, it is of a DIFFERENT source than that of the "incredibly helpful", 1 star review. This is NOT a fake product. Amazon does a lot of work (at least I've experienced) to keep itself a reputable source of goods of all kinds.
I do not regret purchasing this watch at all-- it is a marvel.

**I will update this review if something happens to change my mind. Though I am enjoying this watch, I am still going to keep an eye on how the product's quality performs over time.

Have a nice day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, October 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors MK8077 Gold-Tone Men's Watch (Watch)
Exactly what I wanted, this watch makes you feel like a boss, heavy, feels nice and comfortable. took 5 days to arrive, but other than that this watch is cold, and you get to return it if not satisfied
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Poor packaging, December 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors MK8077 Gold-Tone Men's Watch (Watch)
The watch appeared to be used. Plenty scratches and it was not in original packaging. Not to pleased with the watch
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful watch!, April 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors MK8077 Gold-Tone Men's Watch (Watch)
I got the watch for my boyfriend and he loved it. The watch is the perfect gold tone and the size and weight is perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dope, September 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors MK8077 Gold-Tone Men's Watch (Watch)
I love it I got some pussy off it on my first wear
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful watch!, April 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors MK8077 Gold-Tone Men's Watch (Watch)
Watch is well made and gorgeous.. unfortunately too big for my wrist - so I ended up returning it :(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 6 stars, September 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors MK8077 Gold-Tone Men's Watch (Watch)
Was skeptical at first from a few reviews until I actually received my watch. I originally was going to send it back... Until I opened the box. got the MK box, the little MK booklet, and the little actual MK price tag...
#1. Gorgeous Watch
#2. HAD to be authentic (I even took it to the the mall and compared it to theirs, if it was a fake it's the best bootLeg I've ever seen in my life)
#3. FAST shipping (it seemed as tho it got overnighted?! Took MAYBE 2 days if that)
...I give my experience 6 stars
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 218 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Michael Kors MK8077 Gold-Tone Men's Watch
$275.00 $154.00
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.