Customer Reviews


74 Reviews
5 star:
 (63)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Watch
If u r looking for something cheap that may look expensive this is it. Its pretty big, it looks cool, but also in an elegant way.. its really comfortable too.
Published on July 18, 2012 by Vich

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars It came in different color!!!!!
I ordered this watch for a Christmas present and arrived in navy blue instead of black. I'm very disappointed because I had to return it and it was for Christmas present!
Published 8 months ago by Marcela


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Watch, July 18, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors MK8184 Men's Classic Watch Dial: Black chronograph (Watch)
If u r looking for something cheap that may look expensive this is it. Its pretty big, it looks cool, but also in an elegant way.. its really comfortable too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great watch, Great buy, August 6, 2012
This review is from: Michael Kors MK8184 Men's Classic Watch Dial: Black chronograph (Watch)
I bought this watch from another store, but thought since I love my new watch and use Amazon religiously, I would write a review. I loved the look of this watch, very smooth and elegant, but also fashionable and stands out. I get a ton of comments on how nice it looks. It is well worth the price, Michael Kors makes very sturdy durable watches. I did however have a slight issue with it. It was running 3 minutes slow for some reason, and it also was a day behind. I had to change the time every couple of hours. But with a quick exchange at the store the problem was resolved. Being a Kors, that should not have been a problem in the first place, and for that reason I took a star.

Great fashionable watch at a good quality price. BUY IT!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Watch for a great Price!, June 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors MK8184 Men's Classic Watch Dial: Black chronograph (Watch)
Beautiful, Durable, and a compliment magnet! Looks great with most outfits and definitely makes a great statement. Would recommend to all my friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I am in LOVE with it!, July 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors MK8184 Men's Classic Watch Dial: Black chronograph (Watch)
The face is a bit larger than any of my other watches, but I can easily read the time AND it has glow in the dark hands! So happy I ordered this watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Great Timepiece, July 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors MK8184 Men's Classic Watch Dial: Black chronograph (Watch)
A superb piece of jewelry. It is commented on by all who see it.

If you are considering buying one, don't hesitate.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super sleek, excellent gift, March 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors MK8184 Men's Classic Watch Dial: Black chronograph (Watch)
Purchased for my boyfriend's birthday and it came just in time, new as described. He gets a lot of compliments on it and I'm very happy with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just great!!!!!!, February 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors MK8184 Men's Classic Watch Dial: Black chronograph (Watch)
Bought it for myself. Beautiful watch. Some people may find it a little big, but for me is just fine. Sporty and elegant at the same time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome watch, June 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors MK8184 Men's Classic Watch Dial: Black chronograph (Watch)
My wife loved the watch, awesome gift, the watch is way bigger then I thought totally recommend this watch to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors MK8184 Men's Classic Watch Dial: Black chronograph (Watch)
Bought this for my boyfriend's birthday and he loved it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors MK8184 Men's Classic Watch Dial: Black chronograph (Watch)
Just what i wanted no complaints, got it in 4 business days.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Michael Kors MK8184 Men's Classic Watch Dial: Black chronograph
$195.00 $138.00
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.