Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it, February 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors MK8320 Men's Watch (Watch)
I really like this watch. great size and color. tok it to the micheal kors store and made sure it was real!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Product was PERFECT!, February 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors MK8320 Men's Watch (Watch)
I loveee love love this watch i go it for my boyfriends birthday but i was worried it wouldnt get here in time but it got here in only 3 days!!! Im so happy with my purchase!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Watch, February 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors MK8320 Men's Watch (Watch)
Love the watch and it was delivered on time. Looks very expensive. This is the second watch I purchased and will recommend to friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sharp looking watch!, March 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors MK8320 Men's Watch (Watch)
Very sharp looking watch, only complaint was I have large wrists and these was a bit tight, I emailed the seller to see if I could order additional links as none are included in the box. Watch looks more expensive than it is!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Is a beatifull watch and also the brand works very good without problems. I buy watches by amazon because i've always found good, January 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors MK8320 Men's Watch (Watch)
Is a beatifull watch and also the brand works very good without problems. I buy watches by amazon because i've always found good results
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My BF loves it, May 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors MK8320 Men's Watch (Watch)
Bought this watch for my bfs birthday. It arrived very quickly! And he absolutely loves it!
Also loved how it was 75$ cheaper than buying at a department store :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My husband loved it!!, April 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors MK8320 Men's Watch (Watch)
The watch fit well and was wrapped beautifully!! My husband love it. It was the perfect birthday gist for him.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I was looking for., December 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors MK8320 Men's Watch (Watch)
Bought this watch as a Christmas gift for my fiance, so he has not seen it yet, but it looks beautiful. I love the color, the weight and the look and feel of this watch. It is exactly what I was looking for. It looks really expensive, I think he will love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars For my husband, June 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors MK8320 Men's Watch (Watch)
I love the watch can't wait to give it to my husband got it for him for Father's Day . I really hope he enjoy the watch and love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great watch with dark brown/metallic face, December 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors MK8320 Men's Watch (Watch)
Although you can't tell by the picture, the face on this watch is a really nice dark brown/metallic. Looks awesome for everyday casual wear or special nights out. Good weight & size for my husband.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Michael Kors MK8320 Men's Watch
$275.00 $172.95
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.