Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good .. Wonderful .....beautiful .........
it was too light , beautiful and good in warm 10 degrees ...travel in a wonderful light, but I was hoping to be the most luxurious in design and in highlighting the brand MK
Published 7 months ago by NOUF

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Too Small
The large size jacket was Too small in the arms and too tight in the lats and shoulder. Great style though.
Published 8 months ago by Bobby McGee


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Too Small, December 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The large size jacket was Too small in the arms and too tight in the lats and shoulder. Great style though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not happy with sleeves length, January 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
For a tall guy, sleeves are way too short. I'm 6'5" and ordered an XL. A 2XL would have been too big in the chest.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Runs very small, January 31, 2014
By 
Connie T. (LINCOLN, NE, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a great looking jacket however it runs a full size small. I purchased for my son who is 6' tall and 180 lbs. He always wears larges but when he put on this jacket the sleeves were very short as was the body. More like a medium.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice looking., January 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It is quite nice looking jacket. I usually choose size S for Nautica outerwear. I ordered a small one. It is a little tight and especially short in sleeve.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good .. Wonderful .....beautiful ........., January 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
it was too light , beautiful and good in warm 10 degrees ...travel in a wonderful light, but I was hoping to be the most luxurious in design and in highlighting the brand MK
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Sleeve length is too short, February 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The whole design is great except sleeve length. This size "L" fits to short but a little fat person only.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars keep Warm good jacket, January 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Michael Kors Men's Loon Down Hipster, Charcoal, Large. Fit good keep warm. I got the good deal, the color look nice
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great down jacket, December 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This down jacket is very warm, comfy and in good quality. Great for the price! It's true to the size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great jacket, December 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This jacket is terrific quality and fits exactly to size. I am very happy with the jacket being that it is very warm and relatively light....I would definitely recommend the jacket to others
John Farrell
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars toasty, June 27, 2014
By 
Brown Tabby Tomcat (Lexington, KY United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this for cycling to work in the winter. It's just what I expected, wanted and needed. It's good for the money, but doesn't seem to have the best stitching and such; hence four rather than five stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Michael Kors Men's Loon Down Hipster Coat
$350.00 $69.94 - $70.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.