Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, October 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors - Mid-Size Bradshaw Chronograph Watch, Silver-Color/Rose Golden - MK5606 (Watch)
Gorgeous, classic, beautiful. This is absolutely the real deal. It's fairly large but I knew that before I bought it and it has some weight to it. I get so many compliments!! Getting ready to buy a few more MK watches.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars michael kors silver color rose, October 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors - Mid-Size Bradshaw Chronograph Watch, Silver-Color/Rose Golden - MK5606 (Watch)
its awesome!! iIt is even more beautiful than in the photo, MET WITH ALL MY EXPECTATIONS, IT WAS IN FACT BETTER
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BEAUTIFUL, December 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors - Mid-Size Bradshaw Chronograph Watch, Silver-Color/Rose Golden - MK5606 (Watch)
Watch is more beautiful in person. Pair with a MK Bracelet with blue and Rose Gold.....stunning. MK watches are classy I have 6 and will continue to collect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Eye Catcher, May 29, 2014
By 
B. Lim (Santa Ana, California United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors - Mid-Size Bradshaw Chronograph Watch, Silver-Color/Rose Golden - MK5606 (Watch)
I have two areas to cover on this review: 1) The product & 2) The Seller's Customer Service.

1) The product: Very nice. This is my first MK watch and I am not at all disappointed. I wanted a chunky, big faced watch without all the bling and I received exactly that. Mind you, the watch face itself is bigger than all of my husband's watches. It was overwhelming at first, but I quickly got used to it. The rose gold details is a nice touch. The Bradshaw line is a bit more masculine than the other MK watches and that is what I liked. It is heavy, but you get used to it. The one and only thing that I would change (notice I didn't say "not like") is to have the metal matte finish instead of the super shiny. I intend to wear this watch everyday. Everyday wear and tear scratches will not look well on that super shiny surface. A matte look would've been ideal. If MK ever makes this line in a stainless steel matte finish, I will definitely purchase it.

2) Seller's customer service: No complaints. Actually, they responded quickly to my inquiries. I'm the type to read reviews and do my homework before making a purchase. A few of the reviews I read concerned me. The seller was quick to answer all my inquiries and address my concerns. Authenticity came up. Seller guaranteed that the product is 100% authentic MK. I appreciated all the information the seller provided and the prompt response. I would come back and purchase from this vendor again.

Note: The products are shipped directly from Amazon warehouse. I purchase mostly from vendors who have their products stored at the Amazon warehouse and I find that these sellers are more reliable. Hope this review is helpful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, September 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors - Mid-Size Bradshaw Chronograph Watch, Silver-Color/Rose Golden - MK5606 (Watch)
I liked so much my purchase, the delivery was on time, very fast.It is same as show on picture.Very satisfied!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Watch, November 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors - Mid-Size Bradshaw Chronograph Watch, Silver-Color/Rose Golden - MK5606 (Watch)
This is a beautiful watch. It is different which I like. It has a big face which I prefer. I have gotten so many compliments. I would definitely recommend this watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It's a steal for the price!, December 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors - Mid-Size Bradshaw Chronograph Watch, Silver-Color/Rose Golden - MK5606 (Watch)
Beautiful watch, picture does not do it justice! Im not usually accustomed to a bigger face like this one but its such a nice watch I decided to keep it anyway! I get many compliments on it all the time, will not be disappointed with this watch!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars michael kors bradshaw watch, December 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors - Mid-Size Bradshaw Chronograph Watch, Silver-Color/Rose Golden - MK5606 (Watch)
This is a beautiful watch, the only problem is the size of the face, it actually looks like a small plate on my arm. I wanted a "boyfriend watch" if only it was a little smaller, I would keep it but I will be returning it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great watch!!, April 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors - Mid-Size Bradshaw Chronograph Watch, Silver-Color/Rose Golden - MK5606 (Watch)
I love this watch. It is oversized but not overly bulky or heavy. Very comfortable fit. I would recommend it to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Nice, June 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors - Mid-Size Bradshaw Chronograph Watch, Silver-Color/Rose Golden - MK5606 (Watch)
Received the order on time. Brand new without a blemish. Great price, too. Get compliments on the rose gold/navy combo all the time. Would recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.