Customer Reviews


168 Reviews
5 star:
 (141)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


43 of 45 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Classy and simply beautiful
Customer Video Review     Length:: 0:08 Mins
This watch is absolutely beautiful! Hubby got it for my as an Xmas gift last year and I have taken it off maybe a handful of times. Yes this is not an every day watch as it will get scratches on the chain from excessive wearing but I polish it on weekly basis and it looks great! I am not a watch person but this one is just so beautiful, so pretty...
Published 11 months ago by Live_Aloha

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Sucked
My band broke on my watch the MK SKREW came off my band . Wish the sent my money back
Published 8 months ago by Kaylee Zamora


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

43 of 45 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Classy and simply beautiful, November 8, 2013
By 
Live_Aloha (Los Angeles, CA) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Michael Kors Parker Glitz Watch, Silver Color (Watch)
Length:: 0:08 Mins

This watch is absolutely beautiful! Hubby got it for my as an Xmas gift last year and I have taken it off maybe a handful of times. Yes this is not an every day watch as it will get scratches on the chain from excessive wearing but I polish it on weekly basis and it looks great! I am not a watch person but this one is just so beautiful, so pretty and so classy at the same time. I have gotten tons of compliments on this watch and then a few weeks later after I got it I saw a lot of people I know buying this watch as well and everyone was very pleased with the price and with the looks of it. I definitely like this watch and will check out other ones from MK line :)As you will see in the video, it looks GORGEOUS on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely Beautiful, March 28, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Parker Glitz Watch, Silver Color (Watch)
This watch is lovely. I purchased it for my sister bday and she loved it... I liked it so much I decided to buy me the exact same one... It will make the perfect gift.Looks really, really expensive..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice watch, March 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Parker Glitz Watch, Silver Color (Watch)
My wife owns three of these watches. A white ceramic and a gold one, but this one is by far the nicest of the three.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars MK, December 1, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Parker Glitz Watch, Silver Color (Watch)
The product is wonderful and arrived on time. As always, amazon is perfect.
The price was very good too. I recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A beautiful watch, May 31, 2012
By 
Ricardo Sotaquira (Merida, Merida Venezuela) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Parker Glitz Watch, Silver Color (Watch)
I bought this watch for my girlfriend, she loved it! It is elegant, and its price is affordable. The delivered product was exactly as promised.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Classy, July 6, 2013
This review is from: Michael Kors Parker Glitz Watch, Silver Color (Watch)
Love this watch! Got it as a gift for my birthday from my boyfriend. I feel so fancy wearing it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fit for a Princess, September 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Parker Glitz Watch, Silver Color (Watch)
I got the watch in about 3 days. It came in a Brown basic box that read Michael Kors. It looks just like the picture and was a perfect fit. Some reviews said they had to remove some links but mine fit just right. My wrist is a size 8. It's a heavy weight but in a week of having it I am totally used to it. They have a similar Invicta watch for about the same price. Both are beautiful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Made her very happy., March 12, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Parker Glitz Watch, Silver Color (Watch)
It looks great and my girlfriend loves it. It's big and chunky with bling. Seems well made. Comes in a nice box.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Michael Kors Watch, April 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Parker Glitz Watch, Silver Color (Watch)
I bought this watch for my daughter for her 16th birthday. The picture does not do it justice, WOW! What a classy,
timeless piece. She absolutely loved it. I thought the face was kind of large, but when she put it on it looked
awesome on her! I love the silver color too. I would recommend this watch to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Sucked, February 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Parker Glitz Watch, Silver Color (Watch)
My band broke on my watch the MK SKREW came off my band . Wish the sent my money back
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Michael Kors Parker Glitz Watch, Silver Color
$225.00 $145.77
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.