Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars just what I was looking for, April 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Runway Slim Quartz Silver Dial Women's Watch - MK2259 (Watch)
I wanted a watch with a large face but the point where the band meets the face of the watch on many of them is very bulky and stiff--that is note the case with this watch. The face of the watch is very slender and I like the mix of silver and gold trim. The band itself is a bit stiff but, being leather, I'm sure is will become more supple with wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great watch!, June 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Runway Slim Quartz Silver Dial Women's Watch - MK2259 (Watch)
i've been wanting a leather band [large face] watch to throw into my rotation- this is a very classic style yet trend-right as well (i like to add a couple bangles with this watch to give it more of a fem-appeal). the gold and silver is great- goes with all jewelry so you don't have to worry about not matching with your golds/silvers. leather took about 2 wears to break it in. not only has this been in my rotation, but i have been wearing it almost all the time- i love it that much!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Take a chance on this watch, November 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Runway Slim Quartz Silver Dial Women's Watch - MK2259 (Watch)
I am one to always purchase men's watches only- I like the look of large faces. I have done that for many years. I took a chance on this one and I love it! I love the two tone metal design and the color of the leather is a perfect neutral.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars satisfied, October 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Runway Slim Quartz Silver Dial Women's Watch - MK2259 (Watch)
Bought for my girlfriend as one of her bday gifts. Exactly as shown in pictures. In original boxing w/ original tags just like stores. My girlfriend loved it so if she's. Satisfied so am I.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Soooo in love, September 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Runway Slim Quartz Silver Dial Women's Watch - MK2259 (Watch)
I'm soooo glad I purchase this watch. It looks great on, the leather band just needs to be broken in. Definitely worth the money :o).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Leather watch, September 23, 2013
By 
kkfiregirl (New York CIty) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Runway Slim Quartz Silver Dial Women's Watch - MK2259 (Watch)
I bought this watch for my sister and she absolutely loves it. The band is a rich dark brown color, and the leather is of excellent quality. It looks simply beautiful on her wrist - classy, sexy, elegant and timeless. If you're a fashion-forward, stylish modern woman, this watch would go well with many of your outfits.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great everyday watch!, September 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Runway Slim Quartz Silver Dial Women's Watch - MK2259 (Watch)
I love the look of this watch and it is great to wear with everything. The band seems a little stiff when you first start wearing it, but it loosens up nicely. Very happy with this purchase!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Runway Slim Quartz Silver Dial Women's Watch - MK2259 (Watch)
love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!, May 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Runway Slim Quartz Silver Dial Women's Watch - MK2259 (Watch)
A gift for my daughter she was very pleased with it, loves it! she wears it everyday and gets lots of comliments.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful and Elegant!, April 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Runway Slim Quartz Silver Dial Women's Watch - MK2259 (Watch)
MK does a great job with balancing affordability and aesthetics. The girlfriend really enjoyed this piece and it is the second MK watch I have purchased. Great product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.