Customer Reviews


43 Reviews
5 star:
 (38)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent service
very quick, excellent condition, was as describe. new! i love it. great condition. on time. great transaction!!! it was perfect, with all the labels! im in love with it!
Published 21 months ago by lore

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice watch, too big
It is a beautiful watch. Just too big a face for a slender wrist. I recommend it for someone who is not petite.
Published 20 months ago by Diana Rosner


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent service, February 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Runway Women's Quartz Watch MK5659 (Watch)
very quick, excellent condition, was as describe. new! i love it. great condition. on time. great transaction!!! it was perfect, with all the labels! im in love with it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Prettier than expected, May 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Runway Women's Quartz Watch MK5659 (Watch)
When I have chosen this watch I liked, but I was not sure if it was exactly what I was looking for. But when I openned the box, I though I had gotten the wrong watch... it was brighter and much prettier than it looks in the picture. Loved!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice gift, April 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Runway Women's Quartz Watch MK5659 (Watch)
got this for my GF she liked it, I liked it, her co-workers liked it. enough said. MK watches aren't the best quality but they sure do look good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Watch, February 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this watch for myself and I really so happy, this watch is beautiful the two colors look very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great Deal, January 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Runway Women's Quartz Watch MK5659 (Watch)
Great deal and quick shipping.My daughter loved it!
I looked all over for this and found what she wanted at a fair price,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great buy, November 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Runway Women's Quartz Watch MK5659 (Watch)
this watch it's beautiful and totally worth the price, i think the price is right for the watch, becouse it's less expensive than if you buy at the mall, and even it's original.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful watch, October 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Runway Women's Quartz Watch MK5659 (Watch)
Beautiful watch. a great price. would definetely reccomend if looking for playful and elegant watch together. I see nothing wrong to complain about.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Big and bold, September 30, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Runway Women's Quartz Watch MK5659 (Watch)
I like the big and bold style of the watch. I wanted a watch with gold tones and the inset tortoise look enhances the look. I generally wear white gold or silver so I am pleased to have a watch with gold tones. I like the fold over clasp that makes the watch easy to put it and take off. There are lots of links so the fit is generous for many different wrist sizes. I took it to a jeweler and had two links removed so it would fit snug on my wrist. The dials are easy to read and to adjust. I also like that this one came with a two year warranty from Michael Kors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars MK watch, August 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Runway Women's Quartz Watch MK5659 (Watch)
Looked really great and glamorous. Had to have a link removed as it was a little too big for my wrist. Fitted perfectly after link removed.was worth the price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it , so beautiful!, July 24, 2013
By 
Liza Henriquez (SF Bay Area, California) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Runway Women's Quartz Watch MK5659 (Watch)
i had been eyeing this watch for months.. I couldn't believe the price as it runs for a lot more on the stores.. I finally got the courage to buy it and I couldn't be more pleased.. not only it's gorgeous, it's brand new, tags on, on it's box.. Prompt delivery too.. couldn't be more pleased!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Michael Kors Runway Women's Quartz Watch MK5659
$250.00 $152.00
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.