Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice belt
This is a great belt, bought it for my grand daughter, but it was too small. My grand daughter love it.
Published 7 months ago by Betty

versus
15 of 17 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't you ever try to return
I order 2 of these at the same time, that is not what you are expecting. These are for kids. The return is very bad. I can't even cancel the items right after I bought them. Feeling like being cheated. Don't wast your money
Published 12 months ago by GUANGJUN S.


Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 17 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't you ever try to return, October 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I order 2 of these at the same time, that is not what you are expecting. These are for kids. The return is very bad. I can't even cancel the items right after I bought them. Feeling like being cheated. Don't wast your money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Item does not look as what it seems in the picture you can hardly see the logo on the belt horrible customer service i wanted to, May 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Item does not look as what it seems in the picture you can hardly see the logo on the belt horrible customer service i wanted to return it but i was told i had to pay to ship it back
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice belt, March 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a great belt, bought it for my grand daughter, but it was too small. My grand daughter love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Mk's belt, March 4, 2014
By 
linda isbell (alpharetta, georgia, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love my new belt to match my handbag, it's reversible and a great buy blends in well with my purse and the price was right, fast delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Daughter, March 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My daughter loves this belt. She has a lot of things to match and at this time she's really into Michale Kors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nice looking belt!, April 30, 2014
Item arrived on time, it was as expected, true to its size, I normally use a size 4, I ordered in medium and it fits perfectly. The golden size looks too shiny and fake but I guess is on fashion.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.