Customer Reviews


42 Reviews
5 star:
 (34)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great watch!
I bought this watch for my boyfriend and he loved it. Excellent quality,great size, and can be dressed up or down.
Published 7 months ago by Slater

versus
4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars not really worth it
I bought this watch for myself on my birthday( June 15), shipping was fast, and it was nicely packaged so it arrived in amazing condition. I have worn it about 6 or so times, and I honestly rather wear my cheap casio or timex watches. Contrary to what I had been led to believe, the black finish will start to chip off very very easily, and you can tell right away! I...
Published 12 months ago by Dan Casanova9


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great watch!, December 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this watch for my boyfriend and he loved it. Excellent quality,great size, and can be dressed up or down.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Outstanding watch, August 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
An outstanding watch for the price. Very very comfortable on the wrist. Looks great. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a black watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Buy!, December 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My boyfriend loves this watch that I bought him for his birthday! It's gorgeous but the only thing I don't like about it is that you can't tell the time in the dark....but who wear watches to tell time?!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, buy! Super happy!, July 16, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This watch was the perfect gift for my husband, he loved the size and the color. Its a perfect sized men's watch. Definetely reccomend it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars not really worth it, July 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this watch for myself on my birthday( June 15), shipping was fast, and it was nicely packaged so it arrived in amazing condition. I have worn it about 6 or so times, and I honestly rather wear my cheap casio or timex watches. Contrary to what I had been led to believe, the black finish will start to chip off very very easily, and you can tell right away! I wouldn't buy this watch unless you only plan to put it on once a month for really exclusive occasions. I won't wear this to school, work, clubs, or just on a normal day. It is heavy, so if you're not into heavy watches, I wouldn't reccommend this. I am selling it on craigslist for $120 maybe someone will want it. Also, it's impossible to tell time without any sort of decent lighting around. It is also really uncomfortable and you have to strap it really tight to your wrist in order to keep it from sliding around back and forth since it's so heavy. The overall size of the watch is fine, the straps seem a little cheap, and forget about washing your hands with it! Haha. This watch is seriously a pain in the butt to wear, and I wouldn't reccomend it, especially for $150. I spent a lot of time searching for a nice blacked out, quality watch that I could wear everyday during normal circumstances and this is not it! I found a nice casio chrono dive watch that glows in the dark and seems more durable for $17 so there you go! I'll be buying that today :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice watch you can wear for every occassion, May 16, 2011
This is a nice watch for all occasions. I've received many compliments. The only con I have is that it does not glow in the dark.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Review, April 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like this watch a lot. I bought it for myself so I have to wear it on the tightest notch since it was meant for a mens wrist.I love the blacked out look but yes it does make it harder to see. It is heavy but after wearing only a few times I'm used to the feel of the weight. I bought if for work because the silicone strap is perfect for work as a nurse when I have to wash my hands constantly. Arrived quickly and nicely packaged.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Men's watch, March 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This was a great gift for my boyfriend. It was packaged very well and shipped fast! This is a very nice, sleek watch. I give two thumbs up
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LoveThisWatch, March 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this watch for my boyfriend birthday I ordered it on a very tight schedule and still received it on his bday and he loved it and so did I.... I really recommend this watch
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!!, January 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This watch is $225.00 at the store and I was able to get it for $140.00!!!

I was looking for an ALL black watch for awhile and I am glad I finally pulled the trigger on this one. I have only had this watch a week and already, I have been getting a lot of compliments. The watch is very comfortable wear and can be dressed up or down. I would recommend this watch to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Michael Kors Watches Dylan
$135.45 - $219.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.