Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great watch, BUT it's actually the min size of the MK5491
This watch is beautiful, it came in great brand new condition with a really nice box. Only thing that was wrong with it was that it was the MINIATURE size of the MK5491. I wished it said that in the description. I hope people read this before buying and learn from my mistake. This is much much smaller than the big blingy MK5491. Amazon is great with returns at least. :)
Published 8 months ago by Martin

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Came scratched and doesn't look new
The watch is beautiful, but when I thought I was getting a watch in new condition. The watch has too many scratches on and looks used. For the price I paid I should have gotten something in perfect condition.
Published 16 months ago by Fara


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great watch, BUT it's actually the min size of the MK5491, July 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Women's MK5616 Parker Rose Gold Watch (Watch)
This watch is beautiful, it came in great brand new condition with a really nice box. Only thing that was wrong with it was that it was the MINIATURE size of the MK5491. I wished it said that in the description. I hope people read this before buying and learn from my mistake. This is much much smaller than the big blingy MK5491. Amazon is great with returns at least. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab u lous, July 13, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Women's MK5616 Parker Rose Gold Watch (Watch)
I have gotten so many stares and compliments on this watch it's crazy. It looks great with a tan, sparkles and of course its Michael Kors. It came via USPS - quick! Packaging was excellent in original box. I even went to Nordstrom and they sized it for free for me since I'm such a good customer there. Would definitely trust and purchase from this vendor again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Came scratched and doesn't look new, November 23, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Women's MK5616 Parker Rose Gold Watch (Watch)
The watch is beautiful, but when I thought I was getting a watch in new condition. The watch has too many scratches on and looks used. For the price I paid I should have gotten something in perfect condition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice watch. Fancy watch., January 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Women's MK5616 Parker Rose Gold Watch (Watch)
I wanted to get something nice for my girlfriend, and thought a watch would be nice for her work. She is very happy with the gift

Rose gold color is a very modern look and the design is fancy, works best when you are dressed up. The only complaint is that the watch is a little heavy, but I suppose most quality watches are that way.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I can just say WOW to the service I received !, November 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Women's MK5616 Parker Rose Gold Watch (Watch)
It was a get gift to give to my daughter. She is so excited to get it on her birthday . Thanks for service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars beautiful that's all my can said, March 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Women's MK5616 Parker Rose Gold Watch (Watch)
I love my watch is beautiful I always wanna to have one but at macys are more expensive, thanks to amazon now I have the rose gold and the silver one :)I'm giving 4stars because when i called asking when I was going to get my watch the guy was very rude on the phone :(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A great deal, February 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Women's MK5616 Parker Rose Gold Watch (Watch)
I bought this same watch at Nordstorm's for $250.00 ($272.00 with tax) but found it almost $100 cheaper on amazon. I returned the Nordstrom one immediately. THe watch is brand new (in plastic and case) and is beautiful. My wrist is small so I didn't want the really big head. But this works great for work or for a dressier occasion.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice but overpriced, February 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Women's MK5616 Parker Rose Gold Watch (Watch)
Bought this as a gift for someone who was more conscious of the brand than the actual quality of the watch. Overall it is a nice watch and was very well received, however its no better than any old $80 watch once you take away the fancy name.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Review, February 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Women's MK5616 Parker Rose Gold Watch (Watch)
This watch is ligth and pretty. I bought it for a friend, she is very satisfied. The package is pretty too, perfect for a gift
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect for women with tiny wrists, January 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Women's MK5616 Parker Rose Gold Watch (Watch)
I have tiny wrists and it is hard for me to find "big watches." This one is perfect! It gives the same feel as the larger versions of the watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb21328a0)

This product

Michael Kors Women's MK5616 Parker Rose Gold Watch
$250.00 $229.00
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.