Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon King Bose SoundLink AE All-New Amazon Fire TV Valentine's Day Cards Luxury Beauty Create an Amazon Wedding Registry Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Prime Exclusive Savings in Video Games Shop Now SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 25, 2012
I love my watch. The only problem that I have with it is that the stones around the watch are falling off. That is the only thing that upsets me because I paid so much money for it and it's falling ap.art
22 comments23 of 24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 12, 2013
I bought this watch for my girlfriend for her birthday and I cannot begin to count how many times someone has stopped us to complement her watch! They would talk to her for several minutes and ask where she got it! The rose gold definitely matches most of her outfits and handbags so it is the best gift I have purchased for her!
11 comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 28, 2013
If I could get another star, I would rate one more to this one, because it is my favorite ítem since I started to shop (compulsibly) on Amazon. It's big, but georgeous. I wish I could wear it everyday! I combined it with my rose gold hoop, and I look Young, glamorous but not chip. Definitely my loved one!!!
11 comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 20, 2013
I was terrified to buy a MK watch online, especially one with so many crystals. I thought "Oh boy, I am going to get this and at least one crystal will be missing". Thankfully, it came in its original box, still wrapped in plastic, and original tag! Everything was perfect and you wouldn't believe how many people compliment me on this watch. It sparkles like crazy in the light. 100% satisfied, I would buy from this dealer again. :) I've had it for a couple months now and it looks just as beautiful as the day I got it.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 8, 2014
Hi, this watch came in as expected. We are very disappointed that the bracelet on the watch quickly showed the silver under the rise gold. If I had bought this in a department store I would have returned so we are pretty disappointed
11 comment4 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 1, 2014
I love this watch! Its pretty its big almost like a mans watch but its awesome!!!!!! I think its a nice gift to give someone!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2014
Absolutely looove my watch!! I receive so many compliments on it. It's really beautiful. A bit heavy, but beautiful! Elegant as well.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 26, 2013
This watch is even more beautiful in person. Could be worn with a dressy outfit or casual outfit. I love it.
11 comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 4, 2015
The item looks like the picture but when I got it the time didn't change, I actually just opened it and got some of the links take out to fund out that the freaking watch isn't changing time. It sucks because there is no return, I don't want the money back, I just want the watch to operate effectively. I didn't spend my money for no reason!!!!!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 30, 2014
My wonderful husband got me this watch for my birthday!!!!!!! I love it! It's way prettier in person then in this picture. Buy it in rose gold and watch all the compliments flow. I have only had it a week and already had 3 people tell me how great it is
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.