Customer Reviews


70 Reviews
5 star:
 (31)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (22)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome deal
Ordered one for my daughter and me. She had been wanting one. So I couldn't pass this deal up. Would definitely recommend this to anyone needing the storage on their cell phone or camera.
Published 12 months ago by Rose Robinson

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars 32gb Micro Sd Card Sdhc Tf Flash Memory Card 32gb Class 10 - bad
NO PROS: Except that I was immediately refunded my payment with no complains from the seller.

CONS:
I purchased TWO and both had strange problems.
I could record almost anything on them EXCEPT videos.
When I tried copying videos to them neither would play them back.
When I tried recording on a video camera which records 'snips' of 1 to 5...
Published 11 months ago by AEinstein


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars 32gb Micro Sd Card Sdhc Tf Flash Memory Card 32gb Class 10 - bad, January 23, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 32gb Micro Sd Card Sdhc Tf Flash Memory Card 32gb Class 10 (Personal Computers)
NO PROS: Except that I was immediately refunded my payment with no complains from the seller.

CONS:
I purchased TWO and both had strange problems.
I could record almost anything on them EXCEPT videos.
When I tried copying videos to them neither would play them back.
When I tried recording on a video camera which records 'snips' of 1 to 5 minutes, the FIRST snip wold record OK but ever one after could not be played back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


27 of 34 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Product a total junk, June 23, 2013
This review is from: 32gb Micro Sd Card Sdhc Tf Flash Memory Card 32gb Class 10 (Personal Computers)
Only two honest reviews here on this product. Just check out the reviewers that give five star rating. Look at their other reviews. I have no doubt this is the same person or people reviewing the same thing. One reviewer had almost 400 reviews just this year, plus they all had some of the same items reviewed.

What got me looking was the low price on this 32 meg card with good reviews. To good to be true, so I started looking.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars JUNK!!!, November 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 32gb Micro Sd Card Sdhc Tf Flash Memory Card 32gb Class 10 (Personal Computers)
Wasn't recognized by device, and spotty as well as extremely slow transfer in the computer. Class 10 is supposed to be the best. This is a piece of junk. Just a waste of money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Horrible!!! This Card Deleted So Many Things, January 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 32gb Micro Sd Card Sdhc Tf Flash Memory Card 32gb Class 10 (Personal Computers)
The card deleted several of albums from my gallery as well as crashed numerous times. I need to return it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Worst Micro SD card ever, November 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 32gb Micro Sd Card Sdhc Tf Flash Memory Card 32gb Class 10 (Personal Computers)
If I could give 0 stars I would. First the card is not 32GB the one I got was only 30GB. Every since I've put this card in my phone I have had nothing but trouble with it! Apps won't dl on it, can't move apps from phone to card, files won't open on the card, it corrupts your data. At first my music wasn't playing, the file was there but it would not play was getting a msg saying couldn't be played, get notifications saying blank SD card, my phone just cuts off when I plug it up to my charger. At first I thoguht it might be because I forgot to format the card but when I did format it and it was still doing the same things I knew it was the card itself. Don't waste your money on this card like I did!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars DON'T BUY !!!!!!, February 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 32gb Micro Sd Card Sdhc Tf Flash Memory Card 32gb Class 10 (Personal Computers)
because it did not work at all !!!!! wasted my money I thought it was going to be legit thwn want to send me a piece of crap thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars did not work!, May 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 32gb Micro Sd Card Sdhc Tf Flash Memory Card 32gb Class 10 (Personal Computers)
the card won't even read in any of my computers. I would not suggest this for anyone. ever. never ever.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars no good for me, April 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 32gb Micro Sd Card Sdhc Tf Flash Memory Card 32gb Class 10 (Personal Computers)
Bought 2 cards neither one is holding memory put it in the computer and my samsung 2 cell phone but when I load anything it just goes away
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Would not recommend, February 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 32gb Micro Sd Card Sdhc Tf Flash Memory Card 32gb Class 10 (Personal Computers)
It corrupted my phone, deleted all of my music and deleted all of the new music I downloaded. It may be cheap, but it wasn't worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not the best, February 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 32gb Micro Sd Card Sdhc Tf Flash Memory Card 32gb Class 10 (Personal Computers)
Couldn't use on my cell would try to save files and pics then poof gone when I go back would say look for a name brand
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

32gb Micro Sd Card Sdhc Tf Flash Memory Card 32gb Class 10
Used & New from: $10.55
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.