Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Looks good
I received everything I was supposed to receive however it'd be nice to include an antenna because it has no good reception, it does not take too long to charge and it works fine with a flash drive but I could not make the FM Radio work until I adapted some sort of antenna
Published 18 months ago by Billy

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Very nice but not reliable
Loud enough and clear sound for such a small device. The oled screen is packed with detailed informations, like the bitrate of the song playing. FM radio reception is poor, almost useless. MicroSD card slot and AUX input are convenient. Instructions in english is very bad, so figuring out how to change the On Screen Display from chinese to english takes a lot of trial and...
Published 6 months ago by Kloug


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Looks good, January 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Micro SD TF USB Mini Stereo Speaker Music MP3 Player FM Radio Black (Electronics)
I received everything I was supposed to receive however it'd be nice to include an antenna because it has no good reception, it does not take too long to charge and it works fine with a flash drive but I could not make the FM Radio work until I adapted some sort of antenna
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loude, March 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Micro SD TF USB Mini Stereo Speaker Music MP3 Player FM Radio Black (Electronics)
It is louder than I expected and the charge last a long time
would buy more of this brand they are wonderful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Very nice but not reliable, January 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Micro SD TF USB Mini Stereo Speaker Music MP3 Player FM Radio Black (Electronics)
Loud enough and clear sound for such a small device. The oled screen is packed with detailed informations, like the bitrate of the song playing. FM radio reception is poor, almost useless. MicroSD card slot and AUX input are convenient. Instructions in english is very bad, so figuring out how to change the On Screen Display from chinese to english takes a lot of trial and error. Battery life at moderate volume is 3-4 hours, takes 90 minutes to recharge. Reliability is a problem, when I navigate into the menus the speaker shuts off frequently and playing music too loud (volume 75% +) makes it shuts off too. If you listen at moderate volume and don't play too much with the buttons, it's ok.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars JUNK, June 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Micro SD TF USB Mini Stereo Speaker Music MP3 Player FM Radio Black (Electronics)
Don't bother with it. antenna never worked well then not at all. Very hard to navigate no instructions. This is NOT an Angle Cube. Sound? So so, you get what you pay for. When antenna stopped working earphones stopped to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good value, decent sound, March 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Micro SD TF USB Mini Stereo Speaker Music MP3 Player FM Radio Black (Electronics)
It's remarkable that such a small device can produce reasonably decent sonics.

This unit is quite flexible in the i/o department. It's got a micro SD, full USB and an FM tuner as well as a headphone out. Additionally you can input an outside source (3.5 mm phone jack) via the included proprietary cable into the mini USB port. This port is also used to charge the internal battery. An AC wall wart isn't included but I've had success using a cell phone charger I had lying around.

A nice feature is the LCD display but the feature filled menu can be somewhat tricky to navigate. The menu choices were (fortunately) English and Spanish.

A collapsible antenna was included in the package I received from Bulb World. The reception was fairly decent from local stations with moderately strong signals.

I've been able to play a similar unit (no LCD) for around 5 hours straight before it had to be recharged but, of course, YMMV.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not what's in the picture, February 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Micro SD TF USB Mini Stereo Speaker Music MP3 Player FM Radio Black (Electronics)
Not what's in the picture. Received a Wavecube, NOT a Music Angel brand. Also, no lights at the bottom. Does come with antenna.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bum Box, February 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Micro SD TF USB Mini Stereo Speaker Music MP3 Player FM Radio Black (Electronics)
my daughters love this now they just want to use this in the car, the house and every where they go
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars battery dont last long, February 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Micro SD TF USB Mini Stereo Speaker Music MP3 Player FM Radio Black (Electronics)
Cant get any stations in the warehouse have to use memory card and battary dont last long and instructions was in china
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars What Kind of Battery it is?, January 10, 2013
By 
Dominga Fabian (MIAMI, FLORIDA, US) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Micro SD TF USB Mini Stereo Speaker Music MP3 Player FM Radio Black (Electronics)
The battery can be replace with one we can find easily in the market(Nokia, Blackberry, etc) or use a external charger ?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Poorly built!, December 19, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Micro SD TF USB Mini Stereo Speaker Music MP3 Player FM Radio Black (Electronics)
The quality of this product is not worth the price. The FM reception is poor and the overall sound system is not worth the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.