Customer Reviews


72 Reviews
5 star:
 (29)
4 star:
 (22)
3 star:
 (14)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars so much fun
I bought these for my daughter's "Fresh Beat Band" birthday party to give out with the party favors. They were a huge hit! The kids had so much fun singing and dancing with them. They would be great for a music themed party or just for fun. And the price is an added bonus.
Published on November 19, 2011 by Chelly P

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars only 10 per pack instead of 12
I received it for my daughter's bday and they were 10 per pack and not 12 as mentioned in title. please correct the title.
Published on December 8, 2011 by Maneesha Datta


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars only 10 per pack instead of 12, December 8, 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Microphone Inflate, assorted colors, Pack of 12 (Toy)
I received it for my daughter's bday and they were 10 per pack and not 12 as mentioned in title. please correct the title.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Misleading!, November 6, 2013
By 
RIRY (Lakewood, CO United States) - See all my reviews
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Microphone Inflate, assorted colors, Pack of 12 (Toy)
I only received 10 instead of 12.
1/2 of them didn't hold air.
The ones that did hold air were cute.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars so much fun, November 19, 2011
By 
Chelly P (DALLAS, TX, US) - See all my reviews
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Microphone Inflate, assorted colors, Pack of 12 (Toy)
I bought these for my daughter's "Fresh Beat Band" birthday party to give out with the party favors. They were a huge hit! The kids had so much fun singing and dancing with them. They would be great for a music themed party or just for fun. And the price is an added bonus.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very cute, but AWFUL to inflate, June 12, 2013
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Microphone Inflate, assorted colors, Pack of 12 (Toy)
Ordered these for an 80's/rock party for kids. They were adorable and would have been perfect... but... inflating them turned out to be the most frustrating part of the fun night. I nearly threw them all away before the party started. Unlike normal "floatie" type products for swimming, that use a stem valve, where you need to squeeze the stem so the air can get in- this has NO 'stop' to it. When you blow, there's nothing stopping the air from coming out by the time you quickly fumble to close the top. It was ridiculous! I was about as fast as humanly possible, but when you're talking about a little hand-held plastic toy, even taking 1 second or less to close the top is enough to make a "mushy", floppy, saggy microphone. It was not tight & fun to sing into, so it completely "deflated" the purpose of them. Major disappointment, I definitely don't recommend these. (Which is unfortunate when looking for fun party items like this, there isn't much to choose from, and they're definitely affordable.)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Doesn't inflate all the way, December 7, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Microphone Inflate, assorted colors, Pack of 12 (Toy)
These r cute but do not inflate all the way probably because of the size. But they inflated just enough to kinda use. So they served their purpose. I ordered 24 to use for a birthday party the kids enjoyed them and that's all that matters. The leftovers I gave to school for toy box treats and the kids love them, also they come individually wrapped and that is nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not what is pictured., December 16, 2011
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Microphone Inflate, assorted colors, Pack of 12 (Toy)
I was ordering based on the picture and description. I got cheap chinese plastic microphones, but they aren't the ones pictured. They are just okay.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars How much fun, September 11, 2011
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Microphone Inflate, assorted colors, Pack of 12 (Toy)
We use these at my daughter's 5 rockstar themed birthday, they were so much fun, and the kids played stage and rock band for weeks after the party was over!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Inflatable Microphones, September 2, 2009
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Microphone Inflate, assorted colors, Pack of 12 (Toy)
I purchased the inflatable microphones to use in my high school math classroom. When we use the microphones, the kids think about what they're saying before speaking. They are an inexpensive and clever adddition to my classroom.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Big hit a the Birthday Party, April 3, 2009
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Microphone Inflate, assorted colors, Pack of 12 (Toy)
I got this for party favors at my 8 year olds slummber Birthday Party. Everyone loved them and they all were singing and daceing with them.... Great value!!!!! A must have at any musical themed party!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cute but didn't stay inflated very long, April 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Microphone Inflate, assorted colors, Pack of 12 (Toy)
The party guests really liked these. The only problem was that they didn't stay inflated very long. Every 2-3 minutes someone needed their microphone re-inflated. (not all the way, just a little bit.) I would still buy these again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0x9ef93cd8)

This product

Microphone Inflate, assorted colors, Pack of 12
$11.99 $7.06
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.