Customer Reviews


143 Reviews
5 star:
 (70)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (19)
2 star:
 (11)
1 star:
 (26)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


19 of 21 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars works on my tablet
cant use google play on my tablet (visual Land) and the google search engine didnt work well, bing works great !
Published on December 20, 2012 by tiffany terry

versus
13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Doesn't Work on Kindle Fire HD
Not to dis Bing - I like the app and use it on my iPhone, but this doesn't work on the Fire HD.
Published 24 months ago by Montana_Aardvark


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Doesn't Work on Kindle Fire HD, January 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bing Search (App)
Not to dis Bing - I like the app and use it on my iPhone, but this doesn't work on the Fire HD.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 21 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars works on my tablet, December 20, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bing Search (App)
cant use google play on my tablet (visual Land) and the google search engine didnt work well, bing works great !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I like it, November 17, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bing Search (App)
Google don't have anything on this search engine. I think it out perform google most of the times. Try it, you'll like it too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Bing Mobile - Typical Microsoft...no urgency, March 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bing Search (App)
Don't get me wrong. I like Bing. I use it on my desktop all the time. But on mobile, their app blows out about 15% of the time. Easier to use their website through the Dolphin browser.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Looks nice if it would function, March 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bing Search (App)
I installed it on my Galaxy S3 and the image page flashed on and off in an erratic manner, keeping the page from loading and showing the images. I tried it again on my Galaxy Tab2 and the same thing happened. The app runs very choppy and was a huge disappointment. If it worked on all devices it would be delightful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Non-stop Crap, March 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bing Search (App)
Wouldn't stop loading info when I searched for something. Had to hit the back button to get it to stop, and had to hit it multiple times to get out of the app. A piece of junk, which I hate to say, as I use their search engine all the time on 3 different computers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it, October 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bing Search (App)
for me bing is the best search engine.it is easy to use and even easier to delete yor history.they give you plenty of options for your search.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars I gave it 1 star because they're isn't anything lower., August 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bing Search (App)
I love Bing. I have it on my office computer and at my house. This thing will not even open on my Droid RAZR m. I've tried at least a half dozen times. Actually, it's not even downloading. I press the open button several times but nothing happens.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Kept crashing, July 23, 2011
By 
Jason (Athens, TN, USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bing Search (App)
Reults were fine but whenever you go to the page it has a Bing error that requires you to force stop Bing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Lacking - sure to improve, February 28, 2013
This review is from: Bing Search (App)
I love the Bing mobile site and was looking forward to the app. The app was disappointing. It crashed three times within the first five minutes. I am eagerly awaiting updates, because currently it's a fail.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Bing Search
Bing Search by Microsoft Corporation
$0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.