Customer Reviews


177 Reviews
5 star:
 (104)
4 star:
 (43)
3 star:
 (16)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Handy Reference
This item came in handy to have available on my desk for quick reference. I recently purchased a new computer and it contained Windows 7 and a lot of the routine processes were somewhat different. Even if you have basic knowledge of Microsoft Excel, this is a handy reference lamanated sheet to have available.
Published on February 14, 2011 by J. Cash

versus
7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars good reference for the basics
Not a bad card, I was just expecting it to go a little deeper. If you've used excell for over a year, you probably know most of this already.
Published on May 8, 2011 by Lawrence E. Andrews, Jr.


‹ Previous | 1 218 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Handy Reference, February 14, 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Microsoft Excel 2010 Introduction Quick Reference Guide (Cheat Sheet of Instructions, Tips & Shortcuts - Laminated Card) (Pamphlet)
This item came in handy to have available on my desk for quick reference. I recently purchased a new computer and it contained Windows 7 and a lot of the routine processes were somewhat different. Even if you have basic knowledge of Microsoft Excel, this is a handy reference lamanated sheet to have available.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Microsoft 2010 Excel, April 22, 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Microsoft Excel 2010 Introduction Quick Reference Guide (Cheat Sheet of Instructions, Tips & Shortcuts - Laminated Card) (Pamphlet)
The "ribbon" above the working window of 2010 Microsoft Office products can be quite confusing to us "oldsters" who started using them back when Windows 3.2 was the best thing going. This compact fact sheet is a BIG help!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Handy for non complex problems, February 10, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Microsoft Excel 2010 Introduction Quick Reference Guide (Cheat Sheet of Instructions, Tips & Shortcuts - Laminated Card) (Pamphlet)
MS Excel reference guide. Cheat sheets are quite handy as long as problem/info needed is not complex. Just about worth price. Vendor performance excellent. Shipped in 1 day & arrived quickly even though USPS. GN
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars good reference for the basics, May 8, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Microsoft Excel 2010 Introduction Quick Reference Guide (Cheat Sheet of Instructions, Tips & Shortcuts - Laminated Card) (Pamphlet)
Not a bad card, I was just expecting it to go a little deeper. If you've used excell for over a year, you probably know most of this already.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars saves time, June 16, 2012
By 
William (Banning, CA, United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Microsoft Excel 2010 Introduction Quick Reference Guide (Cheat Sheet of Instructions, Tips & Shortcuts - Laminated Card) (Pamphlet)
this is a great short cut after you have read the book you can't remember everything and this gives a quick reference so you don't have to look up everything up in the book. the guide has all the main commands and makes it easy to find when your in the middle of a project.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good if you are new to MAC, October 5, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have mixed feelings about these guides. If you know nothing or very little about using the Mac then these sheets will assist you for a time. I found some good point listed, however the guides are really very limited. There are one page sheets that have been typed and then coated with a heavy plastic cover. I find most of the information contained on the sheets I already know about and some of the other information has limited application. The quality of the page through is good and for that reason I give this product 4 stars. Purchase these if you are new to Mac, otherwise you may want to use the free Mac videos located on the internet.On the other hand if you feel you would need a quick reference guide sitting next to the Mac, then go for these pages.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Handy!, June 5, 2013
By 
Mary J. Silva (Richmond, CA USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have used Excel on my Windows PC for many years. Just recently bought a MacBook. The commands are quite similar, although they vary slightly and the Excel for the Mac does slightly different things. This sheet makes it easy to find a command quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Work Purchase, January 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Microsoft Excel 2010 Introduction Quick Reference Guide (Cheat Sheet of Instructions, Tips & Shortcuts - Laminated Card) (Pamphlet)
This is an item i purchased for work. I have not use them, but htey are being used widely here at work so i am guessing they are great . I have had no complanits at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Usful Product, June 7, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Microsoft Excel 2010 Introduction Quick Reference Guide (Cheat Sheet of Instructions, Tips & Shortcuts - Laminated Card) (Pamphlet)
This product is very useful for its easy access to learn more about how to use the application for your daily works. This handy one piece sheet is very practical to use compared to the application user guide and books. By having it in front of you on the desk, you can improve and develope the usage of the application functionality. You will never regret once you buy it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars microsoft excel 2010, December 31, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Microsoft Excel 2010 Introduction Quick Reference Guide (Cheat Sheet of Instructions, Tips & Shortcuts - Laminated Card) (Pamphlet)
Love this, it is small enough to keep at my computer. Compac and easy to use, simple and useful. Laminated card will last a long time and will not fold, bend so it don't get lost on a busy desk.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 218 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.