Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars no major improvements
Pros:
- most compact model released
- most silent model released
- compatible with current "slim" removable hard drives
- price ($50 gc came with my deal)

Neutral:
- only 4 USB ports instead of 5 (but so what - who uses all of them)
- swipe to turn on/off gone (i didn't hate swipe and don't miss it either)
- no major...
Published 15 months ago by ChomskyKnows

versus
7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good Deal, but....
I didn't receive the XBXO 360 E model like explained and displayed, but I received the XBOX 360 S model. It's not a big deal, but I was looking forward to getting the E model.
Published 16 months ago by Joe O'Shea


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars no major improvements, October 21, 2013
This review is from: Microsoft XBOX 360 E 4GB Console with Kinect Sensor (Video Game)
Pros:
- most compact model released
- most silent model released
- compatible with current "slim" removable hard drives
- price ($50 gc came with my deal)

Neutral:
- only 4 USB ports instead of 5 (but so what - who uses all of them)
- swipe to turn on/off gone (i didn't hate swipe and don't miss it either)
- no major improvements such as USB3, addition of blutooth, huge SSD or anything else (possible they can't do this without major issues)

Cons:
- removal of digital optical output might render some high end (Turtle Beach) headsets unusable
- biggest hard drive available is still only 320gb (won't be a con to some, but is to me)
- flash data limited to 2x32gb (won't be a con to some, but is to me)

otherwise the same old 360 you already know...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The price is perfect, October 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Microsoft XBOX 360 E 4GB Console with Kinect Sensor (Video Game)
I had a doubt to chose this product, because it just have 4 GB as hard drive space, but I can buy a hard drive of 120 GB per 35 dlls in amazon and with that my son will have the perfect Xbox 360.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good Deal, but...., September 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Microsoft XBOX 360 E 4GB Console with Kinect Sensor (Video Game)
I didn't receive the XBXO 360 E model like explained and displayed, but I received the XBOX 360 S model. It's not a big deal, but I was looking forward to getting the E model.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Outstanding price for a Microsoft Xbox 360 connect., December 22, 2013
By 
Paul Fussner (WILLOWICK, OHIO, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Microsoft XBOX 360 E 4GB Console with Kinect Sensor (Video Game)
Excellent price for an Xbox 360, I would've liked to have gotten the Xbox one but the Xbox one as you all know is just too doggone expensive at this point my grandkids are fine with this 360 and playing and having a ball with it. I would bet that if you wait till after Christmas you'll be only get some killer deals on the Xbox 360 and the connect works fine as far as I'm concerned don't waste your money on the Xbox one unless you just have a bunch of money to throw around. As usual Amazon did an excellent job of getting the product to me on time undamaged I can't say enough about Amazon I buy everything on line why go to the store and fight the lines when Amazon will bring it to your door in two days for free if you are a prime member.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fun for my child, December 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Microsoft XBOX 360 E 4GB Console with Kinect Sensor (Video Game)
my child is having a great time with it! Now if I could only beat him at something for once. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice, November 29, 2013
This review is from: Microsoft XBOX 360 E 4GB Console with Kinect Sensor (Video Game)
Good game system .I really like it .the design is nice and the on and off button is not as sensitive as the other Xbox 360.also does anybody know where I can get the a/v cord.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful, November 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Microsoft XBOX 360 E 4GB Console with Kinect Sensor (Video Game)
Wonderful. It is just as I expected. I am extremely pleased with it so was the person to whom i gave it. it was a gift
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lots of fun, October 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Microsoft XBOX 360 E 4GB Console with Kinect Sensor (Video Game)
The kinect is awesome since you you use your body to play. Great family time or by yourself against the console.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Registering on the XBOX live is tough, September 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Microsoft XBOX 360 E 4GB Console with Kinect Sensor (Video Game)
Registering on the XBOX live is tough....
why we cannot use Microsoft email account logon the XBOX live directly? sigh....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best playing indoor, October 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Microsoft XBOX 360 E 4GB Console with Kinect Sensor (Video Game)
I loved this. In winter when it's cold outside, me and my wife can not go out for walking or running.
This helped us to do our exercises with fun indoor.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Microsoft XBOX 360 E 4GB Console with Kinect Sensor
$279.77
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.