Customer Reviews


346 Reviews
5 star:
 (270)
4 star:
 (55)
3 star:
 (14)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


39 of 43 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hilarious! My Middle School Students Loved This Book
This is a fantastic read for anyone in middle school or about to go into middle school. I'm an elementary school teacher. I gave this book to one of my boy students who is in fifth grade and who is a reluctant reader. I've never seen him so excited about a book. He couldn't put it down during our reading periods. When he finished, he asked me for something else to read...
Published on May 18, 2012 by Shawn S

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok
This was cute and funny. I liked the first book in the series better, but I will read on to the third.
Published 14 months ago by Meg Woodard


‹ Previous | 112 13 1435 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great book!, May 9, 2013
I love this book! It is funny and just as good as the last one. But don't read this if you haven't read the first. I am not disappointed in this book.

A must read for ages 9,10,11 and 12. The following is for you moms and dads.

1.no bad words
2.no sex
3.funny and great for kids!
And 4.just plain great!

Now there is spray painting in it but not much at all.

I LOVED this book and get it for your kids today! : )
-minecraft guy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars awesome, May 6, 2013
This book was pretty awesome and i really liked so please pretty please with a creeper with a santa hat on top buy this book now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars best book for teens, May 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
super hilarious and funny. kids will totally love it. really enjoyed reading it . Is there another book. best book ever.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars AWESOME, May 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I absolutely LOVED this book. And I recommend this book to anyone in the 5-8th grade range, it's more of a middle school book, like the title says.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, May 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Best book ever it was great I loved it James Patterson is a great writer and his books show it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, April 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this book it is a great book you should get it
It is a great book and just makes u laugh a little
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great, April 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love the emotions that change! I you buy, I hope you love it as much as I did!
Great great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, April 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This book is on par with another great book about a middle-schooler called Diary of a Wimpy kid simply amazing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, April 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This book is so good it was a funny thing to read but I needed an easy book to read but I got a series that I like to read
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Really good book, April 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It was a funny book because the characters had funny personality and also the pictures were funny because they were
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 112 13 1435 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Middle School: Get Me out of Here!
Middle School: Get Me out of Here! by James Patterson (Hardcover - May 7, 2012)
$15.99 $13.04
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.