Customer Reviews


401 Reviews
5 star:
 (287)
4 star:
 (49)
3 star:
 (32)
2 star:
 (15)
1 star:
 (18)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


45 of 46 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really Soft; Thanks to this, my dog is spoiled!
I purchased two of these recently, for the living room & bedroom. It's REALLY soft, kinda wish I had a blanket made out of this stuff for myself. Now my dog is spoiled: he will only lay down in his bed. Somehow, the hardwood floor or the wooden deck are now unacceptable surfaces. He'll just sit there, waiting. Once I bring his bed out on the deck, he immediately lays down...
Published on April 19, 2012 by M. C.

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars stuffing / filling not sturdy enough
This is a nice plush bed but does not have enough filling inside. The bed gets flat within 2 weeks, needs more stuffing / filling that will keep the thickness it had originally.
Published 5 months ago by Linda


‹ Previous | 1 241 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

45 of 46 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really Soft; Thanks to this, my dog is spoiled!, April 19, 2012
By 
M. C. (Anywhere But Here, NJ) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I purchased two of these recently, for the living room & bedroom. It's REALLY soft, kinda wish I had a blanket made out of this stuff for myself. Now my dog is spoiled: he will only lay down in his bed. Somehow, the hardwood floor or the wooden deck are now unacceptable surfaces. He'll just sit there, waiting. Once I bring his bed out on the deck, he immediately lays down and falls asleep. Considering how soft this bed is, can't say that I blame him. A very good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


40 of 44 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bed Time!, November 3, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The 40 x 72 bed is the perfect size for both my chocolate lab and golden retriever. It washes easily and retains its shape without shedding. It seems to trap the loose dog hair better than the other dog beds I have and has lessened the amount of dog hair tumble weeds in my living room. All in all a great buy at the price and fabulous product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for big dogs, April 8, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
There's not much to say about this! I have an 80lb Rhodesian Ridgeback, who fits on this bed just fine with room to spare! She loves it! It gets a bit staticky at times, but nothing crazy. I would recommend it to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, August 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I foster dogs and use one for each dog. when the dog gets adopted the bed ges with them. the oldest one is now 4 years old and still holding up
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Dogs like it, February 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Dogs seem comfortable and it fits in the kennel well. Made my own cover for
it so it can be removed and washed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pet Bed, September 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very nice bed for the price. I researched a lot of other beds by prices and quality and this was the best one I found. It worked out perfect our puppy loved the soft material. I washed it and it came out even more fluffier.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, dog loves it, would only change one thing, January 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This dog bed is definitely well constructed, and the dog loves it. The only thing I would change about it would be if you could unzip the cover so you can wash it. So with that said I probably wouldn't recommend it to someone who has a big dog that tends to get dirty.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars your pup will love!, July 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this, or rather my dog does! It is the perfect size to fit in my bedroom and the colors are great, you don't even notice it being around. Easy to wash in the washing machine. Stays fluffy and plump for months! Great dog bed for a great price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very nice Pet Bed!, July 6, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fits perfectly in crate and actually makes it look more like furniture. Plus the puppy loves it, nice and thick.
Haven't washed it yet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars stuffing / filling not sturdy enough, February 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a nice plush bed but does not have enough filling inside. The bed gets flat within 2 weeks, needs more stuffing / filling that will keep the thickness it had originally.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 241 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Midwest Quiet Time Pet Bed Deluxe Gray Ombre Swirl 23 Inches by 18 Inches
$28.99 $15.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.