Customer Reviews


338 Reviews
5 star:
 (238)
4 star:
 (44)
3 star:
 (28)
2 star:
 (13)
1 star:
 (15)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


43 of 44 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really Soft; Thanks to this, my dog is spoiled!
I purchased two of these recently, for the living room & bedroom. It's REALLY soft, kinda wish I had a blanket made out of this stuff for myself. Now my dog is spoiled: he will only lay down in his bed. Somehow, the hardwood floor or the wooden deck are now unacceptable surfaces. He'll just sit there, waiting. Once I bring his bed out on the deck, he immediately lays down...
Published on April 19, 2012 by M. C.

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not what I was looking for.
I was looking for a bed that had more filling and a zipper cover for easy washing. If I had not opened the package and my dog already laid on it I would have returned it.
Published 13 months ago by Marianne Chernau


‹ Previous | 1 234 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

43 of 44 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really Soft; Thanks to this, my dog is spoiled!, April 19, 2012
By 
M. C. (Anywhere But Here, NJ) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I purchased two of these recently, for the living room & bedroom. It's REALLY soft, kinda wish I had a blanket made out of this stuff for myself. Now my dog is spoiled: he will only lay down in his bed. Somehow, the hardwood floor or the wooden deck are now unacceptable surfaces. He'll just sit there, waiting. Once I bring his bed out on the deck, he immediately lays down and falls asleep. Considering how soft this bed is, can't say that I blame him. A very good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


39 of 42 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bed Time!, November 3, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The 40 x 72 bed is the perfect size for both my chocolate lab and golden retriever. It washes easily and retains its shape without shedding. It seems to trap the loose dog hair better than the other dog beds I have and has lessened the amount of dog hair tumble weeds in my living room. All in all a great buy at the price and fabulous product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for big dogs, April 8, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
There's not much to say about this! I have an 80lb Rhodesian Ridgeback, who fits on this bed just fine with room to spare! She loves it! It gets a bit staticky at times, but nothing crazy. I would recommend it to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Dogs like it, February 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Dogs seem comfortable and it fits in the kennel well. Made my own cover for
it so it can be removed and washed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, August 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I foster dogs and use one for each dog. when the dog gets adopted the bed ges with them. the oldest one is now 4 years old and still holding up
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, dog loves it, would only change one thing, January 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This dog bed is definitely well constructed, and the dog loves it. The only thing I would change about it would be if you could unzip the cover so you can wash it. So with that said I probably wouldn't recommend it to someone who has a big dog that tends to get dirty.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pet Bed, September 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very nice bed for the price. I researched a lot of other beds by prices and quality and this was the best one I found. It worked out perfect our puppy loved the soft material. I washed it and it came out even more fluffier.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 17 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Fit, January 22, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This 'bed' fit perfectly in my dog's crate. I'm not sure if this is a bed or mat but the tray in the bottom of my dog's crate is missing (Yea IDK how that happened maybe during a move or something). I was looking for a mat that would serve as double duty so my dog wouldn't feel the metal of the crate. The bed is fluffy and he likes it! The color is nice but a bit lighter than in the picture. This was to my benefit. It also has a nice texture not just a flat bed. I haven't washed it yet so I can't tell you about the quality post-wash.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars your pup will love!, July 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this, or rather my dog does! It is the perfect size to fit in my bedroom and the colors are great, you don't even notice it being around. Easy to wash in the washing machine. Stays fluffy and plump for months! Great dog bed for a great price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very nice Pet Bed!, July 6, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fits perfectly in crate and actually makes it look more like furniture. Plus the puppy loves it, nice and thick.
Haven't washed it yet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 234 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xd9131bc4)

This product

Midwest Quiet Time Pet Bed Deluxe Gray Ombre Swirl 23 Inches by 18 Inches
$28.99 $20.94
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.